Archives

August 2012

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Liveblogging the 787 Update

| | Comments () | TrackBacks (0) |

Program Note:
I will be liveblogging the Boeing 787 Program Update on December 11th starting at 10 AM EDT (7 AM PT, 1500 GMT). This will be the first update offered by new 787 Program Manager Patrick Shanahan and BCA CEO Scott Carson since the October 10th delay announcement.

In addition, a Flightblogger 787 production update will be posted later today.

Stay tuned.

0 TrackBacks

Listed below are links to blogs that reference this entry: Liveblogging the 787 Update.

TrackBack URL for this entry: http://www.flightglobal.com/cgi-bin/mt/mt-tb.cgi/16643

Cookies & Privacy