The Tax Council 2012 Board of Directors

Michael Reilly, Chairman

Vice President – Taxation Johnson & Johnson

Douglas P. Bates

Vice President – Federal Relations Northwestern Mutual

Robin D. Beran

Director, Corporate Tax & Assistant Treasurer Caterpillar Inc.

Janet Boyd

Director of Government Relations The Dow Chemical Company

Anne Buettner

Senior Vice President – Corporate Taxes The Walt Disney Company

James Carlisle

Senior Vice President Bank of America

Kevin Conway

Sr. VP, Tax & Treasury Warner Music Group

Ron Dickel

Vice President, Finance and Enterprise Services Intel Corporation

Linda Evans

Executive, Worldwide Tax Policy IBM

George Forster

Partner PwC

Michael D. Fryt

Corp. Vice President, Tax FedEx Corporation

Harry Gutman

Partner KPMG LLP

Josef Hajek

Sr. Vice President, Tax & Governmental Affairs Tupperware Brands Corporation

David Heywood

VP, Taxes & General Tax Counsel Lockheed Martin Corp.

John Kenna

Director, Tax Alcoa Inc.

Lawrence F. Leaman

Director, Corporate Taxes MASCO Corporation

David P. Lewis

Vice President - Global Taxes; Chief Tax Executive & Assistant Treasurer Eli Lilly and Company

Ellen MacNeil

Partner Deloitte Tax LLP **Barbara Groves Mattox**

Senior Tax Counsel General Electric

James R. McCarthy

Director, Global Tax & Fiscal Policy Procter & Gamble

Sarah McGill

SVP, Tax PepsiCo, Inc.

Thomas Roesser

Senior Director – Tax Affairs Microsoft Corporation

Edward Schleper

Vice President of Tax Mohawk Industries

Karl Schmalz

Assistant General Tax Counsel Exxon Mobil Corporation

L. Brian Tommer

Global Director, Tax, Benefits & Treasury
Mars, Inc.

Mark A. Weinberger

Global Vice Chairman - Tax Ernst & Young LLP