## In Memory of SANDRA HARVEY

Snoddy Jock Vanessa Lee Caesar Foggy Snow Davo Junior Chopper Shadow Muscles Joel Girl #1 Girl #2 Female Guest Loners Wet T-shirtGirls	Callan Mulvey Matt Nable Susie Porter Maeve Dermody Anthony Hayes Richard Cawthorne Luke Ford Richard Sutherland Sam Parsonson Damian Walshe-Howlin Luke Hemsworth Mal Kennard Zach Zanetich Giselle Van Der Weil Jody Kennedy Samantha Bennett Nick Moran Tim Morris Odin Fearson Molly Cooper Erin Profilo Kira Brown	g
STUNTS Big Loner Loner Comanchero Jock Double Snoddy Double Caesar Double Foggy Double		
BIKE RIDING D Peter Sawicki Dave McKenna Leroy Wilson Adam Maher	OUBLES	
CREW DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTION COSTUME DES CASTING EDITOR MUSIC BY EXECUTIVE PF	BIGNER	JOS TIM JAN ANC NICC MAF DES
NETWORK DR/ EXECUTIVE PF SERIES PRODI PRODUCERS PETER ANDRI/ BASED ON THI WRITTEN BY DIRECTED BY	UCER	GRE CLAI RICH ROG LOU BRO SAN GRE PET

SEPH H PICKERING FERRIER HURLEY **DUSHA ZARKESH** OLE LA MACCHIA RK LIZOTTE S MONAGHAN EG HADDRICK AIRE TONKIN **K MAIER** GER SIMPSON JISA KORS OTHERS IN ARMS NDRA HARVEY AND LINDSAY SIMPSON EG HADDRICK ER ANDRIKIDIS

Louisa Kors

Production Co-ordinator Assistant Co-ordinator Production Secretary **Production Runner Production Assistant** Research/Script Editor **Production Accountant Account Services** Accounts Assistant 1st Assistant Director 2nd Assistant Director **3rd Assistant Director** Additional AD Extras Casting **Dialect Coach** Script Supervisor Director of Photography Camera Operator & Steadicam Focus Puller Focus Puller Loader Camera Assistant Sound Recordist **Boom Operators** 

## Gaffer

Best Boy

Electrics

Key Grip Best Boy Grip Grip Assistant Grip Costume Designer Costume Supervisor Costume Buyer Costume Standby Costume Assistants

Costume Intern Key Make-up Make-up & Hair Co-ordinator Make-up Artists

Production Designer Art Director Art Dept Co-ordinator Graphic Design Assistant Art Director Buyer/Dresser Buyer/Dresser Standby Props Assistant Standby Props Art Department Runner Vehicles Co-ordinator Vehicles Assistant Armourers

**Biatta Czerkies** Kathryn Westbrook Lara Cawsey James Cripps Shaun McAlpine Andy Muir Liane Lee Moneypenny Amanda Birchnoff Russell Whiteoak Andy Pante Ziggy Coolahan Blake Fraser Grant Thompson Jennifer White Louise Johnson Joseph H Pickering Matthew Temple Keith Bryant Wei Ching Chong Jade Court-Gold Bryce Bowen Grant Shepherd Todd Kirkness Gerry Parke Stefan Fidirikkos Yoshi (Joshua) Kwan Matt Parnell Jimmy Lander Damian Heckendorf Angus Gowings Liam Connor Kristian Bruneteau Jan Hurley Amanda Irving Loretta Egan Chrissie Cowper Christy Springbett Yolanda El Khouri **Rebecca Jones** Jen Lamphee Anna Gray Zoe Saleeba Jackie Wallington Tim Ferrier Adrian Britnell Geraldine Tartan Ken Lau Laura Anderson Diana Robertson Anna de Meyrick Simon Way Wendy L'orguilloux Conrad Bergman Adam Pinnock Barney Tripodi John Bowring Steven Brown

SFX Supervisor Construction Manager Construction Foreman Scenic Painter Location Manager Location Scout Location Co-ordinator Security & Traffic Management Safety Officer Stunt Co-ordinator Unit Manager Unit Assistants

## Catering Caterers

Popcorn Michael Nation Screentime Publicist Behind the Scenes Unit Stills Photographer Editor Assistant Editor Post Supervision by

Titles Design & Visual Effects VFX Supervisor Audio Post Production

Sound Supervisor & FX Editor Dialogue Editor ADR Recording Foley Recording Foley Artist Sound Mixer Post Production Post Producer Online Editor Online Assistant Digital Colourist Digital Rushes Dan Oliver Walter Bron Jeff Madden Mark Dixon Richard Montgomery David Singleton Natasha Saba Roper Who Dares Leon Stripp Tony Lynch Djuro Bandur Simon Van Oorde Sean O'Cillin Anthony Protich

Lovo Catering Craig Blair

Catherine Lavelle, CLPR **Chocolate Fish Productions David Dare Parker** Nicole La Macchia Rebecca Ridding The Finishing Post Peter Powell & Anna Hynek ChromaMedia Scott Zero Labsonics, Sydney Gerry Duffy Ian Neilson **Rick Lisle Rick Lisle** Nigel Croydon Stefan Kluka Robert Sullivan **Digital Pictures Sydney** Stewart Dean Jo Spillane Jolayne Crabbe Annelie Chapple Steve McKay Sean Fairburn

Music by Mark Lizotte Licensed Music Supervisors Bernard Gallaby, Jane Jacob Mana Music WE CAN'T BE BEATEN Composed by Brewster/Neeson/Brewster Performed by The Angels © 1982 J. Albert & Son Pty Limited (p) 1982 J. Albert & Son Pty Limited Licensed courtesy of J. Albert & Son Pty Limited HAVE LOVE, WILL TRAVEL Words & music by Richard Berry © American Berry Music Company Campbell Connelly (Australia) Pty. Ltd. All right reserved. International copyright secured. Used with permission. Performed by Diesel

HARD ROAD Composed by H. Vanda & G. Young Performed by Stevie Wright © 1974 J. Albert & Son Pty Limited (p) 1974 J. Albert & Son Pty Limited Licensed courtesy of J. Albert & Son Pty Limited 3, 6. 9 Written by Cameron Avery (Native Tongue Music Publishing) Performed by The Growl Licensed Courtesy of The Growl Camera & Lenses supplied by Video Australasia Travel Services Encore Travel **Insurance Brokers OAMPS** Completion Guarantor Film Finances Inc. Anni Browning

SCREENTIME Head of Finance Accountant Head of Legal & Business Affairs Legals Officer Manager Office Assistant

Ian Gledhill Janet Probin Sandy Willis Michael Easton Martina Roos Kate Ryan

NETWORK TEN **Programming Assistant** Associate Producer / Exec Production Belinda Margues

Melissa Johnson

SINCERE THANKS TO Wasp Hair Extensions Ku ring gai Chase National Park, NSW Office of Environment and Heritage © 2012 Screen Australia, Screentime Pty Ltd. Network Ten Pty Ltd and Screen NSW ISAN 0000-0003-0FFE-0001-Z-0000-0001-4 FILMED AND POST-PRODUCED IN NSW NSW GOVERNMENT SCREENNSW FINANCED IN ASSOCIATION WITH SCREEN NSW

> PRINCIPAL INVESTOR AUSTRALIAN GOVERNMENT SCREEN AUSTRALIA SCREENTIME NETWORK TEN www.ten.com.au