DRAWING OF LOTS 17th Asian Sr. Men's Volleyball Championship Dubai, United Arab Emirate

Participating teams (24 Teams)
1 Western zone: (9 teams) BRN, IRQ, JOR, KSA, KUW, LIB, OMA, QAT, UAE
2 Eastern zone: (4 teams) CHN, JPN, KOR, TPE
3 Southeastern zone: (3 teams) INA, MYA, THA
4 Oceania zone: (1 team) AUS
5 Central zone: (7 teams) AFG, IND, IRI, KAZ, PAK, SRI, UZB

2 Seeding & Pools

А	В	С	D	Е	F	G	Н
UAE (Org)	AUS (1st)	IRI (2nd)	CHN (3rd)	JPN (4th)	KOR (5th)	IND (6th)	PAK (7th)
JOR	BRN	KUW	KSA	OMA	IRQ	QAT	LIB
INA	MYA	KAZ	TPE	SRI	AFG	UZB	THA