Everyone’s tags

More tags


Truckfighters is a band from Sweden. After releasing several demos in 2001 and 2002, they recorded a split-EP with local Swedish band Firestone in 2003. In 2005 they released their debut album Gravity X on both MeteorCity Records and Fuzzorama Records. Their follow-up album, Phi, was released in 2007 by Poison Tree Records in the U.S. and on the Fuzzorama label elsewhere. Their sound has been described as classic desert rock, similar to bands like Dozer, Fu Manchu (with whom they have toured), and Kyuss. They have been featured on the MTV Sweden show “Fuzz”

Current Line Up

* Ozo (Oskar Cedermalm) - vocals and bass
* Dango (Niklas Källgren) - guitar
* Oscar Johansson a.k.a “Pezo”- drums (2001-2004) (2008-2009) (2011 -)

Former Members

* Pezo (Oscar Johansson) - drums (2001-2004) (2008-2009) (2011-)
* Fredo (Winfred Kennerknecht) - guitar (left the band in 2008)[5]
* Paco (Andreas von Ahn) - drums (left the band in 2008 due to wrist injury)[6]
* Franco - (Fredrik Nilsson) - guitar (stand-in)



* Gravity X (2005 MeteorCity Records/Fuzzorama Records)
* Phi (2007 Fuzzorama Records/Poison Tree Records)
* Mania (2009 Fuzzorama Records/Rough Trade Records)


* Desert Cruiser EP (2001)
* Truckfighters vs. Firestone - Fuzzsplit of the Century split CD EP/12” EP with Firestone (2003 Fuzzorama Records)
* Truckfighters do Square - Square do Truckfighters split 7” with Square (2004 Fuzzorama Records)

Compilation appearances

* “Analougus” on The Ultimate Fuzzcollection Volume One CD (2004 Fuzzorama Records)

Top Albums


Add event

Listening Trend

80,280listeners all time
1,598,074scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.