NOTICE OF CANDIDATES Municipality of Bay Roberts Municipal Election

The following persons have been nominated for election to Council:

For Councillor

Hayward S. Butler Charlene Dawe-Roach Gerald Fennemore Dean Franey Wade Oates Bill Seymour George Simmons George Warford Walter Yetman Geoffrey Seymour Philip Wood

For Mayor

Shirley Hawe Returning Officer