My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak

Abimanyu street, Kubupesisi No. 18, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming pool Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Villa Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Villa Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - View Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 bedroom pool villa Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Villa Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Villa Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Restaurant
Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Villa Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming pool Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Garden Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Interior Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Villa Exterior Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Dining Table Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (20)
Aiqi T. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
tranquility stay

large swimming pool, huge room, awesome bathroom
7.7
Location was pretty out of the way and most cabs did not know its location. Anyway just mention grandmas hotel and turn left . After which need to turn left into a super small gang, I.e lane. Would recommend this place if stayers wanna stay close to the beach and not hanging around the entertainment areas. Staff service was great and friendly. :) there wasn't any complimentary airport shuttle though.
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2013
I didnt like it

breakfast . pool
6
I didnt like it cause its like you are out of seminyak although the staff were lovely , accept they didnt refund me after I cancekled the last day ,.
Padraic H. Couples Ireland, August 20, 2013
lovely villa, very private

standard of villa, staff, price
9.7
had great stay, staff very helpful, greta value for money
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Nice little villa but hard to find

Staff, pool and the location
8
We stayed here for 3 nights and were very well looked after. Breakfast was ok but I think I'd get a bit bored if I had to eat it everyday for a week. The villa was clean, nice and in a reasonable location although very hard to find at first. Ask about the short cuts to the shops and the beach. They are building a huge hotel nearby and so there seems to be no easy access to the beach unless you go through another hotel. If you take the shortcut then it's only 5-7 minutes to get to the beach and the beachside restaurants.
Gurcharan S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great Experience

Clean, Superb Staff, Accomodating to requests
9.3
The stay was memorable. The property was clean and well maintained. The staff are very helpful. Asked them to help me make reservations at some restaurants and they assisted in doing so promptly. They are always willing to arrange for memorable experiences and have great attention to detail. They also provide complimentary airport transfer which is a great deal. They will go out of their way to make the stay comfortable. The villa is clean and the pool is cleaned daily too. It is 2 mins away from the beach. 3 mins away from the main shopping street in seminyak, 3 mins away from the oberoi area and 3 mins from all the dining places.
Ho L. Couples January 27, 2013
Nice Big Villa but location is out

Big Clean Private Pool with Big rooms and Bathroom
5.7
Overall the villa itself is very nice. Big and Clean, with everything you need. The private pool is great. Breakfast is nice. However, location is really out of the way. You need to go through a long dark quiet route to reach the villa. Not many taxi driver knows the place. But it is not difficult for them to locate. If you want some private time with your loved ones, this is the right place.
Antonio N. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2013
very lovely hotel,

very well presented,clean and with a wonderful pool
8
the villa is well situated in the heart of seminyak,it was a little difficult to find but the amenities were wonderful,the manager of the villa made was so very helpful and we received great service throughout our stay...will be staying there again in the near future....
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Decent Villa

Private and quiet
7.3
Decent villa with a good staff but it is at the very far end of a small gang and so quite a long walk to shops restaurant etc, so ask the staff to call you a taxi.
Graham T. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Beautiful, peaceful oasis

Privacy personified
9.3
Difficult to find but wirth th efort. Although Seminyak is supposedly a very trendy resort in our opinion you are better off staying in the villa with it's private pool and spacious rooms esoeciallyas the beaches leave a lot to bebdesired. There are some very nice shops with unusual clothing, gifts & jewellry; there are some very good dining options but you can also order food to be 'delivered in' which was organised by the owners. The meal was freshly cooked - brought in on plates in a hamper basket. Breakfast was superbly cooked and presented daily for us by the very friendly staff. We used Queens Tandoori and La Lucciola restaraunts for dinner and a great place for lunch facing the ocean was Samaya Breeze. We hired cycles organised by our 'house boy' which was fun and cheap. We hired a driver and used the same one each time we went out in the evening and paid him to wait. It is safer and easier than navigating the unlit and pot holed road back at night and saves you from giving directions to another driver although taxis are cheap and pentiful.
Nightlife Tip: We used Queens Tandoori and La Lucciola for dinner and Samaya Breeze at the end of Seminyak beach which was a nice walk if you walk along the sea rather than among the filth and rubbish on the beach.
Kim B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Okay Villa but terrible location

Nice rooms spacious and big beds
4.7
The villa was not easy to get to. off main and site roads, has to walk through a long gravel laneway, lots of stray dogs around and dark at night. worst when it rains with puddles and dog poo !! I would not recommend to stay here as it is not a convenient location. open living invites mosqitos too. so very unpleasant unless you are happy to hide inside the bedrooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Garden AreaKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming poolKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - VillaKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - VillaKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - ViewKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - 1 bedroom pool villaKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - VillaKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - VillaKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - RestaurantKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - VillaKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming poolKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - GardenKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - InteriorKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Villa ExteriorKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Dining TableKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming poolKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming poolKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming poolKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Swimming poolKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Private PoolKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Ground Floor Bedroom With King-Size BedKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Private PoolKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Terrace With Pool ViewKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - En-suite BathroomKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Private PoolKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - King-size BedKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - Seating Area At The TerraceKubu Pesisi Villas Seminyak Bali - In Villa Dining


NY-AGWEB-3205