Band of the Corps of Royal Engineers.

Police Band.

Police Contingents.

Sir Richard Pim, Inspector General, Royal Ulster Constabulary. Sir John Nott-Bower, C.V.O., Deputy Commissioner of Police of the Metropolis.

Captain H. P. Griffiths,
Acting Commissioner of Police
for the City of London.

Chief Inspector C. F. Woodward, Metropolitan Police Force.

A detachment from the Metropolitan Police Force.

Chief Inspector W. Willis, City of London Police Force.

A detachment from the City of London Police Force.

Sir Henry Studdy, C.B.E., Chief Constable of the West Riding.

Superintendent C. E. Vernon, (East Riding Constabulary).

Superintendent F. Elmes, (Dorset Constabulary).

A detachment from the County Police Forces of England and Wales, consisting of one representative from each force.

A. C. West, Esq., O.B.E., Chief Constable of Portsmouth City Police Force.

Superintendent and Deputy Chief Constable W. H. Lloyd, (Southport Borough Police Force). Superintendent and Deputy Chief Constable C. G. T. Carter, (York City Police Force).

A detachment from the City and Borough Police Forces of England and Wales, consisting of one representative from each force.

J. H. Goudie, Esq., O.B.E., Chief Constable of Paisley Burgh Police Force.

Superintendent A. Munro, (Glasgow City Police Force).

Superintendent J. H. Mowatt, M.B.E., (Scottish North Eastern Counties Police Force).

A detachment from the Scottish County, City and Burgh Police Forces, consisting of one representative from each force.

W. V. Miller, Esq., County Inspector, Royal Ulster Constabulary.

A detachment from the Royal Ulster Constabulary.

A. J. I. Hawkins, Esq.,
Assistant Commissioner of Police, Northern Rhodesia.

A detachment from the Colonial Police consisting of Sub-Inspector K. Beharrysingh, British Guiana; Corporal S. Siapu and Corporal H. Parakoro, British Solomon Islands; Inspector K. M. Jallow, Gambia; Chief Inspector A. J. Loddo, Gibraltar; Inspector H. A. Nuamah and Inspector S. B. B. Buta, Gold Coast; Senior Superintendent E. Tyrer, Hong Kong; Senior Inspector A. S. O. Orengo and Assistant Inspector N. Kundra Singh, Kenya; Assistant Superintendent Bashah bin Talib, Assistant Superintendent Abdul Kadir and Inspector M. Yusuf Khan, Malaya; Inspector J. M. L. Suzor, Mauritius; Assistant Superintendent P. O. Chude and Assistant Superintendent E. K. Keazor, Nigeria; Inspector S. M. A. Forster, Sierra Leone; Chief Inspector Tan Teck Khim, Singapore; Assistant Superintendent F. W. Miller, Somaliland Protectorate; Sub-Inspector N. A. Dar and Sub-Inspector G. W. Kiletta, Tanganyika; Assistant Superintendent L. Rodriguez, Trinidad; and Sub-Inspector E. N. Katerega and Sub-Inspector M. S. Musisi, Uganda.