LML LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SI. No.	Name	Designation
01	Mr Deepak Kumar Singhania	Chairman & Managing Director
02	Mr Pawan Kumar	Nominee Director, IFCI
03	Mr C P Ravindra Nath Menon	Nominee Director, Exim Bank
04	Mr Shiromani Sharma	Independent Director
05	Mr S K Aggarwal	Independent Director
06	Dr Vivek Kumar Agnihotri	Independent Director
07	Mr L K Singhania	Whole-time Director
80	Mr Sanjeev Shriya	Whole-time Director
09.	Mr A K Singhania	Whole-time Director
10.	Mr R K Srivastava	Whole-time Director