Hockey SA Trophy Order for the Awards Night

HOCKEY SA Trophy Order for the Awards Night	
2012 Outstanding Service to Hockey	Margaret McIlwraith
2012 Female Rising Star of the Year	Leah Welstead
2012 Male Rising Star of the Year	Brad Kitto
2012 Coach of the Year	Tim White
2012 Regional Association of the Year	Lower South East HA
2012 Volunteer of the Year	Darren Neimke
Hockey SA Logo	
2012 Evelyn Tazewell	
Outstanding Umpiring Service to Womens Hockey	Char Collett
2012 Margaret Baker	
Junior Umpire of the Year	Keagan English
2012 Reg Moyse	
Outstanding Umpire Service to Mens Hockey	Tim Pullman
2012 Henry Brown Service to Umpires	John Berry
Hockey SA State Team of the Year	Brooke Appleyard
	Laura Boseley
	Jane Claxton
	Emma Faint
	Tiarna Gordon
	Emily Grist
	Georgina Hollitt
	Melissa Houghton-Sims
	Euleena MacLachlan
	Karri McMahon
	Gabrielle Nance
	Alison Pennington
	Kendra Selvanderan
	Eloise Sobels
	Madeleine Spano
	Caitlin Watkins
	Amy Watters
	Leah Welstead
	Kathy Pisani
	Tim White
	Darren Neimke

Hockey Metro Logo	
2012 Amadio Wines Male Best & Fairest	Glyn Tamlin
2012 Amadio Wines Female Best & Fairest	Jane Claxton
2012 Premier League Womens Highest Goal Scorer	Tess Reynolds
2012 Premier League Mens Highest Goal Scorer	Cameron Joyce
2012 Metro 1 Female Highest Goal Scorer	Margaret Schiller
2012 Metro 1 Male Highest Goal Scorer	John Thomas
2012 Margaret McKenzie Metro Coach of the Year	Rachel Hampton / Sandy Pisani
2012 Gerry Phillips Metro Coach of the Year	Mark Victory
2012 Premier League Mens Team of the Year	David Reid
	Michael Lubcke
	Glyn Tamlin
	Cameron Joyce
	Wil Telfer
	Jamie Bahnisch

	Scott Germein
	Matt Claxton
	Evan Boland
	Geoff Mills
	Guy Bolton
2012 Premier League Womens Team of the Year	De-Anne Gilbert
	Amy Watters
	Emily Grist
	Jane Claxton
	Janelle Pisani
	Brooke Appleyard
	Brooklyn Buchecker
	Jessica Cibich
	Tess Reynolds
	Eloise Sobels
	Katie Pisani