11th Red Cross International Humanitarian Law Moot (2013)

(An Inter-University Competition for Asia-Pacific Region)

Co-organized by the Hong Kong Red Cross and the International Committee of the Red Cross in collaboration with The University of Hong Kong and The Chinese University of Hong Kong

List of Award Recipients

Winning Team

Mr Utkarsh SRIVASTAVA Mr Dhruv SHARMA
National Law University, Delhi

Runner-up Team

Ms Caroline COMPTON Ms Shiang YE

Australian National University

Best Mooter

Mr Dhruv SHARMA National Law University, Delhi

First Honourable Mention
(1st Runner -up to Best Mooter)
Ms Gretta SCHUMACHER
University of Auckland

Second Honourable Mention
(2nd Runner –up to Best Mooter)
Mr Jose Pio SEVA
University of St La Salle

Memorial

	Prosecutor	<u>Defendant</u>
Best Memorial	Australian National University	Peking University
First Honourable Submission	University of St La Salle	University of St La Salle
Second Honourable Submission	Universitas Pelita Harapan	Pakistan College of Law

Top Eight Teams (in alphabetical order)

Australian National University

The John Hopkins University-National University

Centre for Chinese and American Studies

National Law University, Delhi University of Auckland

Pakistan College of Law University of Malaya

Singapore Management UniversityNational University of Singapore (Joint Team)

University of St La Salle