

David Hunter Award for prevailing team in Oral Arguments

Winner of David Hunter Award		
Loyola University Chicago School of Law		
Finalist		
the delivery of the state of the	No.	
Loyola University Chicago School of Law	University of Amsterdam	
Semi-Finalist		
University of Bucharest	University of Amsterdam	
China-EU School of Law (CESL)	Loyola University Chicago School of Law	
Quarter Finalists		
Basel University	University of Amsterdam	
Loyola University Chicago School of Law	Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität	
China-EU School of Law (CESL)	National Law School of India University, Bangalore	
Griffith Law School	University of Bucharest	
Eighth Finalists		
The Catholic University of America	University of Basel	
West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences	National Law School of India University, Bangalore	
University of Bucharest	New York University School of Law	
Humboldt Universität zu Berlin	Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität	
Loyola University Chicago School of Law	Pepperdine University School of Law	
Deakin University	Griffith Law School	
China-EU School of Law (CESL)	Bond University	
University of Amsterdam	Handong International Law School	
Sixteenth Finalists		
Loyola University Chicago School of Law	Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)	
Griffith Law School	Bucerius Law School	
Victoria University College of Law and Justice	Handong International Law School	
China-EU School of Law (CESL)	Georgetown University Law Center	

Bond University	Stetson University College of Law
University of Amsterdam	Fordham University School of Law
Deakin University	Ateneo Law School
Pepperdine University School of Law	City Universisty, School of Law
Pontifícia Universidade Católica De São Paulo	Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
The Chinese University of Hong Kong	The Catholic University of America
West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences	Harvard Law School
National Law University, Delhi	New York University School of Law
La Trobe University Law School	University of Bucharest
Singapore Management University	National Law School of India University, Bangalore
Freie University of Berlin	University of Basel
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law, Arizona State University	Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität