The Toronto & York Region Labour Council has endorsed **Olivia Chow** as Mayor of Toronto in the 2014 election.

Labour Council has endorsed the following members of Toronto City Council:

Ward 8 - Anthony Perruzza

Ward 9 - Maria Augimeri

Ward 13 - Sarah Doucette

Ward 14 - Gord Perks

Ward 18 - Ana Bailao

Ward 19 - Mike Layton

Ward 20 - Adam Vaughan

Ward 21 - Joe Mihevc

Ward 27 - Kristyn Wong-Tam

Ward 28 - Pam McConnell

Ward 29 - Mary Fragedakis

Ward 30 - Paula Fletcher

Ward 31 - Janet Davis

Ward 33 - Shelley Carroll

Ward 38 - Glenn De Baeremaeker

Labour Council has endorsed the following other candidates:

Ward 12 - Lekan Olawoye

Ward 17 - Alejandra Bravo

Ward 36 - Robert Spencer