

2014 MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS UNOFFICIAL LIST OF NOMINATIONS FILED

September 12, 2014 Loyalist Township

NAME	OFFICE	ADDRESS
Ed Daniliunas	Councillor, Ward 2	551 Main Street, Bath, ON K0H 1G0
Bill Lowry	Mayor	26 Green Drive, Amherstview, Ontario K7N 1W4
Richard Bresee	Deputy Mayor	18 Cambridge Cres., Amherstview, Ontario K7N 1R3
Joy Silver	Councillor, Ward 2	385 Main Street, Bath, Ontario K0H 1G0
Jim (Jamie) Hegadorn	Councillor, Ward 3	175 Hegadorn Road, Odessa, Ontario K0H 2H0
John Ibey	Councillor, Ward 3	82 Oxford Crescent, Amherstview, Ontario K7N 1P9
Wess Garrod	Trustee Limestone District School Board	89 Curl Road, Yarker, ON K0X 3N0
Penny Porter	Councillor, Ward 3	5918 County Road 2, Odessa, ON K0H 2H0
Daniel Henderson-Todd	Councillor, Ward 3	9 Creighton Drive, Odessa, ON K0H 2H0
Gregory Speagle	Trustee, the Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District School Board	116 Schenk Street, Bath, Ontario K0H 1G0
Robert Comeau	Trustee, Le Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario	673 Hamilton Road, RR 5, Belleville, ON K9N 4Z5
Diane Burns	Trustee, Le Conseil des écoles catholiques de langue française du Centre-Est	99 Queensborough Road, RR 3, Tweed, ON K0K 3J0
Duncan Ashley	Councillor, Ward 1	50 Front Road, Stella, ON K0H 2S0
Rachel Laforest	Trustee, Le Conseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario	432 Alfred Street, Kingston, ON K7K 4H9
Clayton McEwen	Councillor Ward #3	11 Nicholson Cres., Amherstview ON K7N 1W9
Rob Purvis	Mayor	148 McDonough Cres., Amherstview, ON K7N 0B3
Ron Gordon	Councillor Ward #3	22 Davey Cres., Amherstview, ON K7N 1X6

This is a list of candidates who have filed nomination papers. These candidates have not yet been certified to run for office.

Paul Snider	
Returning Officer	