ROCK OR BUST - NEW ALBUM OUT 12/2 | The Official AC/DC Site


AC/DC News

‘Rock or Bust,’ the highly anticipated new studio album from AC/DC, will be released December 2, 2014*. Featuring 11 new tracks and recorded in Spring 2014 at Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC, 'Rock or Bust' finds AC/DC once again working with producer Brendan O’Brien and mixer Mike Fraser.

Pre-order now and get an instant download of "Play Ball."

* - international release dates may vary

Track list:

1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

Comments (13)

Queremos ver a AC/DC en el campin BOGOTA - COLOMBIA Tour Rock or Bust, Viva Rock or Bust , Viva AC/DC !

Queremos AC/DC in Brazil!!

Looking forward to the new release! Best wishes to Malcolm, but we look forward to seeing Stevie, as well. Please, come and "Rock the House" in Hong Kong / Macao on your next trip to Japan, because we got some "Rock 'n' Roll Thunder", too!

Can't wait to hear a new album again, Get well soon Malcolm!

IDOLOOOOSSS!!!!!! como buen enfermo que soy de la banda tengo los 2 temas guardaditos jajaja, gracias por todas estas alegrías.

We wait you in Mexico City!! Please, play at Azteca Stadium that it is one of the biggest Stadium in the world (The third). I have always loved AC/DC songs: the first EP that I bought in my life was Ballbreaker when I was 11. We sent a lot of support and encouragement so Malcolm!!!

oh god! es hermoso! B|

oh god! es hermoso! B|