CENTRE FOR TECHNO-ECONOMIC MINERAL POLICY OPTIONS (C-TEMPO)

Governing Council Members of C-TEMPO for the year 2013-14

1.	Shri R. Sridharan Additional Secretary to the Govt. of India Ministry of Mines	President
2.	Prof. B.B. Dhar Former Director, CMRI, New Delhi	Vice-President
3.	Ms. Sunanda Sharma Economic Adviser, Ministry of Mines	Institutional Member
4.	Shri A. Sundaramoorthy Director General, Geological Survey of India, Kolkata	Institutional Member
5.	Shri Gaurav Dave Chief (Joint Secretary) NMCC, New Delhi	Institutional Member
6.	Shri Prabhat Kumar Joint Secretary (ES & ITP) Ministry of External Affairs, New Delhi	Institutional Member
7.	Shri C.S. Gundewar Controller General, Indian Bureu of Mines, Nagpur	Institutional Member
8.	Shri Ansuman Das Chairman & Managing Director, NALCO, Bhubaneswar	Institutional Member
9.	Shri K.D. Diwan Chairman & Managing Director, HCL, Kolkata	Institutional Member
10.	Prof. B.K. Mishra Director, IMMT, Bhubaneswar	Institutional Member
11.	Shri L. Pugazhenthy Former National President, Indian Institute of Metals & Executive Director, ILZDA, New Delhi	Member
12.	Dr. J. Bagchi , Director /Deputy Secretary (T), Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi	Institutional Member
13.	Shri M Koshy John Director (C-TEMPO), New Delhi	Member Secretary