Vorstand


Udo
Sprecher

Udo Hemmelgarn
E-Mail: udo.hemmelgarn@afd-gt.net

 

 

Stellvertretender Sprecher

Johannes Brinkrolf
E-Mail: johannes.brinkrolf@afd-gt.net

 

4_Bernd_VenjakobStellvertretender Sprecher

Bernd Venjakob
E-Mail: bernd.venjakob@afd-gt.net

 


AfD_Kreis_GT_111_Martin_Brockhinke
Schatzmeister

Martin Brockhinke
E-Mail: martin.brockhinke@afd-gt.net

 

 

7_Sylvia_LillgeBeisitzerin

Sylvia Lillge
E-Mail sylvia.lillge@afd-owl.de

 

 

5_Arno_GeldmacherBeisitzer

Arno Geldmacher

E-Mail: arno.geldmacher@afd-gt.net

 

 

mbb-Portrait001a Beisitzer (Medienbeauftragter)

Michael B. Bigos
E-Mail: michael.bigos@afd-gt.net