TEAMSTERS LOCAL UNION 769

STATEWIDE

GOVERNOR LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR ATTORNEY GENERAL CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AGRICULTURE COMMISSIONER

Charlie Crist Annette Taddeo George Sheldon Will Rankin Thaddeus "Thad" Hamilton

MIAMI-DADE COUNTY

CONGRESS

District 23	Debbie Wasserman Schultz
District 24	Frederica Wilson
District 26	Joe Garcia

nstrict 20 Joe Garcia

COUNTY	COURT JUDGE
Group 10	Jacqueline Schwar

Group 19 Jacqueline	Sc	hwartz
---------------------	----	--------

CONGRESS

District 20	Alcee L. Hastings
District 21	Ted Deutch
District 22	Lois Frankel
District 23	Debbie Wasserman Schultz
District 24	Frederica Wilson

SENATE

District 34	Maria Sachs
District 36	Oscar Braynon

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

District 4	Kenneth Keechi
District 8	Barbara Sharief

CITY OF DANIA BEACH

Bobby Grace James Ridgely III

CITY OF TAMARAC

Mayor	Harry Dressler
District 2	Michelle Gomez

SCHOOL BOARD BOND: Support

CHILDREN'S SERVICES COUNCIL
OF BROWARD COUNTY: Support

CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE

Group 4 Bonnie Helms

STATE HOUSEDistrict 100Joseph Scott GellerDistrict 107Barbara A. WatsonDistrict 112Jose Javier RodriguezDistrict 114Daisy J. BaezDistrict 117Kionne L. McGhee

BROWARD COUNTY

BROWARD COUNTY COURT

Group 27 Jonathan Kasen

STATE HOUSE

District 92	Gwyndolen Clark-Reed
District 93	George Moratis
District 95	Hazelle Rogers
District 96	Kristin Jacobs
District 100	Joseph Geller

SCHOOL BOARD

District 1	Felicia Brunson
District 3	Nick Sakhnovsky
District 4	Bob Mayersohn
District 6	Laurie Rich Levinson
District 7	Nora Rupert

CITY OF MARGATE

Seat 3 Lisa Peerman

CITY OF WEST PARK

Seat 1	Thomas Dorsett
Seat 2	Kristine Judeikis

SENATE District 36

Oscar Braynon II

CITY OF MIAMI GARDENS Seat 6 Andre Williams

PROPERTY APPRAISER Pedro Garcia

17TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT COURT

Group 16 Rhoda Sokoloff

CITY OF CORAL SPRINGS

Seat 1	Tom Powers
Seat 4	Lou Cimaglia
Seat 5	Laurette Holman

HALLANDALE BEACH

Seat 1 Gerald Dean

CITY OF LAUDERDALE LAKES

Sear 2 Beverly Williams

CITY OF LAUDERHILL

Seat 4 Hayward Benson

CITY OF OAKLAND PARK

Commission Steven Arnst

CITY OF WILTON MANORS

Commission	
Seat 1	Ted Galatis
Commission	
Seat 2	Scott Newton

MONROE COUNTY

MOSQUITO CONTROL BOARD

Phil Goodman

PALM BEACH COUNTY

Brandon M. Cannon

Maria Sachs

Andrew O'Brien

Peyton McArthur

CONGRESS

District 18	Partick Murphy
District 20	Alcee L. Hastings
District 21	Ted Deutch
District 22	Lois Frankel

SCHOOL BOARD

SCHOOL B	OARD	District 6	Melissa McKinley	District 89	
District 4	Erica Whitfield			District 90	
		PORT OF P	ALM BEACH	District 91	

SENATE

District 32

District 34

District 4

District 5

INDIAN RIVER COUNTY

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

CONGRESS District 8

Gabriel Rothblatt

STATE HOUSE District 54Jorge Lugo

STATE HOUSE

District 81	Kevin Rader
District 82	Mary W. Higgins
District 86	Mark Pafford
District 87	Dave Kerner
District 88	Bobby Powell
District 89	David Silvers
District 90	Lori Berman
District 91	Irv Slosberg

COUNTY COMMISSION		
District 2	Joseph Flescher	

SCHOOL BOARD

District 1

VERO BEACH CITY COUNCIL

Jay Kramer Randy Old Jack Shupe

MARTIN COUNTY

CONGRESS

District 17 District 18

No Endorsement Patrick Murphy

STATE HOUSE District 82 Mary W. Higgins

SENATE District 32

Brandon M. Cannon

REAUTHORIZATION OF AD VALOREM CHILDRENS SERVICES **COUNCIL:** Yes

ST LUCIE COUNTY

CONGRESS

Patrick Murphy District 18

District 54

District 84 Larry Lee, Jr.

STATE SENATE

District 32 Bruno Moore

COUNTY COURT JUDGE

Group 4 No Endorsement STATE HOUSE

CITY OF PORT ST. LUCIE

Mayor Council District 1 **Council District 3**

Joe Edge Linda Bartz Shannon Martin **COUNTY COMMISSIONER** District 2

Tod Mowerv Charles Grande

SCHOOL BOARD

District 4

District 1

District 3

District 5

Debbie Johnson Hawley Donna Marie Mills Troy Ingersoll

Christia Li Roberts

Jorge Lugo