War Schedule[UPDATED]

Hello, Troops!

The idiotic Water Vikings are attempting to take us down one week after we have opened! This pathetic move will cost them their existence, as the Doritos Family will eliminate this evil threat at all costs! Their jealousy and envy only makes us push 10 times harder. The beast has awoken. If you’re new or don’t know your timezone click HERE

:!: Invasion of Blizzard :!:

Thursday, Feb 19th

Blizzard, Town

Times:

5:00pm EST

4:00pm CST

3:00pm MST

2:00pm PST

10:00pm UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><>><>><>><>><>><>><>>

:!: Invasion of Snow Covered :!:

Friday, Feb 20th

Snow Covered, Town

Times:

5:00pm EST

4:00pm CST

3:00pm MST

2:00pm PST

10:00pm UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><>><>><>><>><>><>><>>

SUPER IMPORTANT

:!: Invasion of Jackhammer :!:

Saturday, Feb 21st

Jackhammer, Town

Times:

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

8:00pm UK

Comment if you can come!

Make sure to attend these battles so we can win the war and defeat evil! Every single troop makes a difference, so try your best to attend these battles! 

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

Welcome!

New Recruits — Welcome to the Doritos of CP!

To start your journey in this magnificent army, begin by making a join application on the Join Page. Then go to the Official Chat box of the Doritos to chat with other troops there!

We hope to see you there and welcome you to the army!  ;)

To open the chat on a bigger window, go to ==> xat.com/doritosofcp

===> CLICK HERE TO JOIN DORITOS <===

DCP Comes Out On Top Once Again

Today, I was yawning. Basically because WV tried to beat us today and failed miserably. Bepboy thought he was going to win again, which I found hilarious. WV hasn’t beaten us at a single battle throughout this whole war. We were superior to the Water Vikings and they once again embarrassed themselves on their home turf. DCP now owns White Out! Great job DCP!

We maxed 35.

invasion of whiteout9

invasion of whiteout10

invasion of whiteout11

FEAR THE SHIELD.

~Bad, Doritos LIT

>>Tactics<<

How to do tactics

quick-keys

hqdefault-2

Tactics are simple and leads the army to victory, they are very important that you do them when called out on chat.

I see way too many people not knowing how or just flat out not doing them and if you’re a new recruit i understand but for some veterans? i’d expect more from you

Verum & The Fam

Greetings Doritos

Continue reading

UNDEFEATED

Hello, Troops!

We are currently undefeated, and I’m about to tell you why.

Continue reading

DCP’s Victory on Frostbite: The Battle from WV’s Perspective

Greetings Doritos. Hit Read More for a special insight into what it’s like to be on the WV chat during a battle. Continue reading

Hey Bepboy & Buddy

So do you have an excuse for losing today’s battle or nah? Did you claim victory yet or are you saving your stupidity for another day? Because if I recall correctly, earlier today you claimed you were bigger, “more consistent”, & stronger than us. Well I’m glad you proved yourself wrong. Well done Bepboy.

Idk, Jomie. I’m beginning to ask the same thing.

Continue reading

You Can’t Beat Family

You can’t beat family, WV, its just impossible. Wait nvm, I’m forgetting you wouldn’t know anything about being a family because you’re just a bunch of armyhoppers and bandwagoners all gathered on the same chat. Isn’t that upsetting. :(

Anyways, let me get back to us kicking the crap out of you today.

We logged on to invade Frostbite and once again, the Water Vikings were small fry and we walked all over them. Those battles we missed were our gift to you. Now, it is time we stop with the gifts, and give you what you really deserve, and that is exactly what we did today. :)

We maxed 41.

ITS ANOTHER 1ST IN WV HISTORY!!!!!!!!!!! THEY FINALLY LEARNED HOW TO ADMIT DEFEAT OMG!11111

Bepboy when his armyhoppers can’t attend event. Ain’t that a shame. gg no re WV!

Oh and btw, Zak asked me to show him size pics when we get 35-40, and WV thinks we exaggerate, so here. There’s your damn size pic, have a nice day.

41+

~Bad, Doritos LIT

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 415 other followers