:::

誰來系館

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼教務長
  • 姓名: 劉錫權
  • Emailliu.hch@gmail.com
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.1202
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張正仁
  • Emailccjen@finearts.tnua. ...
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5106
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 楊凱麟
  • Emailkailin68@gmail.com
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5115
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 賴瑞鎣
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5105
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 吳正義(吳繼濤)
  • Emailchitao.art@gmail.com
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5120
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黃建宏
  • Emaildevenir72@gmail.com
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.3123
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 張乃文
  • Emailcnw137@yahoo.com.tw
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5108
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳曉朋
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 潘娉玉
  • Emailpypan@finearts.tnua. ...
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5118
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼院長
  • 姓名: 陳愷璜
  • Emailkhchen@finearts.tnua ...
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.3101
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 曲德益
  • Emailchutehi@finearts.tnu ...
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5113
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 蔡懷國(蔡根)
  • Emailsculptortsaiken@gmai ...
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5107
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授兼主任
  • 姓名: 林宏璋
  • Emailhongjohn7@gmail.com
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.3111
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳界仁
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黎志文
  • Emailsculptorlai@hotmail. ...
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5109
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 趙宇修
  • Emailchaoyh@finearts.tnua ...
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5116
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 黃立芸
  • Emailristuun@finearts.tnu ...
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.5104
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 郭弘坤
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 余佩瑾
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 高明一
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 李福長
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 王志文
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 陳文祥
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳文祺
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 朱百鏡
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 洪順興
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 簡源忠
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 顧何忠
  • 退休教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 劉思量
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林保堯
  • Emailpaoyao@ccnia.tnua.ed ...
  • 聯絡電話:+886-2-28961000 ext.3411
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林章湖
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 董振平
  • Emaildowintw@yahoo.com.tw
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李光裕
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李蕭錕
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 潘信華
  • EmailBinru2@ms35.hinet.ne ...
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張子隆
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林惺嶽
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 莊素娥
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳世明
  • 聯絡電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李義弘
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 趙國宗
  • cron web_use_log