

12th Vis East Moot 2014 - 2015

David Hunter Award for prevailing team in Oral Arguments

Winner of David Hunter Award		
Singapore Management University		
Finalists		
Arizona State University	Singapore Management University	
Semi Finalists		
Arizona State University	Symbiosis Law of Pune	
Singapore Management University	West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences	
Quarter Finals		
Chinese University of Hong Kong	Arizona State University	
Singapore managment University	University of Denver	
West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences	New York School of Law	
Symbiosis Law of Pune	National University of singapore	
Eighth Finals		
National University of Singapore	Humboldt of Berlin	
University of Chicago	West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences	
National Chiao Tung University	Singapore Management University	
Seoul National School of Law	Arizona State University	
Harvard Law School	Chinese University of Hong Kong	
University of Denver	University of Zurich	
New York School of Law	Yale Law School	
Bond University	Symbiosis Law of Pune	
Sixteenth Finals		
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster	Arizona State University	
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg	National Chiao Tung University	
City University	University of Chicago	
University of Basel	National University of Singapore	
China EU School of Law	Humboldt of Berlin	
West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences	Pontifícia Universidade Católica De São Paulo	
Tsinghua University	Singapore Management University	
Queensland University of Technology	Seoul National School of Law	
Bond University	Lomonosov Moscow State University	

Yale Law School	University of Houston Law Centre
Peking University	University of Denver
National Law School of Odisha	Harvard Law School
Chinese University of Hong Kong	Yonsei Law School
University of Zurich	University of Sao Paulo
University of Canberra	New York School of Law
Symbiosis Law of Pune	Bucerius Law School