



Final Official Classification Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge 2015 MOTO - QUAD





FIM IMN 801/01

											1 1141 1			
POS	Race	Name	Team	Nat.	FMN	Bike	Model	Ca	t	stage time	penalties	Total Time	G	ар
1	1	Coma Camps Marc	Red Bull KTM Rally Factory	SPA	RFME	KTM	450 Rally	1		14:49:05,0	0:00:00,0	14:49:05,0	0:00:00,0	0:00:00,0
2	5	Sunderland Sam	Red Bull KTM Rally Factory	GBR	UAEMC	KTM	450 Rally	1		15:01:27,0	-0:00:27,0	15:01:00,0	0:11:55,0	0:11:55,0
3	11	Quintanilla Pablo	KTM Warsaw Rally Team	СНІ	FMC	KTM	450 Rally	1		15:09:21,0	0:00:00,0	15:09:21,0	0:08:21,0	0:20:16,0
4	6	Faria Ruben	Red Bull KTM Rally Factory	POR	FMP	KTM	450 Rally	1		15:17:27,0	-0:00:21,0	15:17:06,0	0:07:45,0	0:28:01,0
5	12	Brabec Ricky	Team HRC	USA	AMA	Honda	CRF 450 Rally	1	J	15:23:22,0	0:00:00,0	15:23:22,0	0:06:16,0	0:34:17,0
6	7	Al Balooshi Mohammad	KTM UAE	UAE	UAEMC	KTM	450 Rally	1		15:33:53,0	0:00:00,0	15:33:53,0	0:10:31,0	0:44:48,0
7	10	Salvatierra Juan Carlos	KTM Warsaw Rally Team	BOL	FBM	KTM	450 Rally	1		15:51:11,0	0:01:00,0	15:52:11,0	0:18:18,0	1:03:06,0
8	22	Hart Matthew	CPW Moto	AUS	MA	KTM	450 RR	1		16:08:25,0	-0:06:05,0	16:02:20,0	0:10:09,0	1:13:15,0
9	45	Cornejo Jose		СНІ	FMC	Suzuki	RMZ 450 X	1 J	J	15:59:36,0	0:03:00,0	16:02:36,0	0:00:16,0	1:13:31,0
10	29	McBride David	Vendetta Racing UAE	GBR	UAEMC	KTM	450 RR	1		16:13:05,0	-0:06:25,0	16:06:40,0	0:04:04,0	1:17:35,0
11	102	Abu Issa Mohammed	Abu Issa Racing	QAT	QMMF	Yamaha	700 Raptor	2 J	J	16:41:34,0	0:01:00,0	16:42:34,0	0:35:54,0	1:53:29,0
12	100	Sonik Rafal	Sonik Team	POL	PZM	Honda	700 TRX	2		17:00:17,0	0:07:00,0	17:07:17,0	0:24:43,0	2:18:12,0
13	104	Sanabria Nelson Augusto	Sanabria Dakar Team	PAR	FEPAM	Yamaha	700 Raptor	2		17:11:12,0	0:01:00,0	17:12:12,0	0:04:55,0	2:23:07,0
14	38	Smits Rob	HT Rally Raid	NED	KNMV	Honda	CRF 450 X	1		17:26:20,0	0:00:00,0	17:26:20,0	0:14:08,0	2:37:15,0
15	3	Barreda Bort Joan	Team HRC	SPA	RFME	Honda	CRF 450 Rally	1		15:52:24,0	1:59:41,0	17:52:05,0	0:25:45,0	3:03:00,0
16	82	Dunn Christopher	Vendetta Racing UAE	GBR	UAEMC	KTM	500 EXC	5		17:47:41,0	0:16:00,0	18:03:41,0	0:11:36,0	3:14:36,0
17	105	Wisniewski Kamil	Wisniewski Team	POL	PZM	Yamaha	700 Raptor	2		18:44:53,0	0:00:00,0	18:44:53,0	0:41:12,0	3:55:48,0
18	37	Wijnhoven David	HT Rally Raid	NED	KNMV	Honda	CRF 450 X	1		18:58:32,0	0:00:00,0	18:58:32,0	0:13:39,0	4:09:27,0
19	48	Marcic Simon	Tam Racing Team	SLO	AMZS	KTM	450 RR	1		19:18:17,0	0:04:00,0	19:22:17,0	0:23:45,0	4:33:12,0
20	69	Mabbs David	Vendetta Racing UAE	GBR	UAEMC	KTM	450 RR	1		19:34:14,0	0:01:00,0	19:35:14,0	0:12:57,0	4:46:09,0
21	20	Kreidl Ferdinand	Team Kaiser	AUT	OeAMTC-	KTM	450	1		19:39:36,0	0:03:00,0	19:42:36,0	0:07:22,0	4:53:31,0
22	26	Ball Charlie	CPW Moto	AUS	MA	KTM	450 XCF	1		19:24:47,0	0:22:00,0	19:46:47,0	0:04:11,0	4:57:42,0
23	76	Boyter Alan	Vendetta Racing UAE	GBR	UAEMC	KTM	450 RR	1		19:51:04,0	0:06:00,0	19:57:04,0	0:10:17,0	5:07:59,0
24	25	Rischitelli Damien	CPW Moto	AUS	MA	KTM	450 RR	1		20:21:09,0	0:01:00,0	20:22:09,0	0:25:05,0	5:33:04,0
25	21	Saghmeister Gabor	Team Kaiser	SER	AMSS	KTM	450 RR	1		19:38:04,0	0:53:00,0	20:31:04,0	0:08:55,0	5:41:59,0
26	40	Berdysz Maciej	Desert Rose Racing	POL	PZM	KTM	450 RR	1		20:31:41,0	0:03:00,0	20:34:41,0	0:03:37,0	5:45:36,0
27	15	Stasiaczek Pawel	KTM Warsaw Rally Team	POL	PZM	KTM	450 Rally	1		20:48:02,0	0:00:00,0	20:48:02,0	0:13:21,0	5:58:57,0
28	18	Preuss Stephan	Team Kaiser	GER	DMSB	KTM	450 RR	1		20:55:44,0	0:00:00,0	20:55:44,0	0:07:42,0	6:06:39,0
29	80	Bugla Ibrahim		UAE	UAEMC	Honda	CRF 500	5		20:57:04,0	0:06:00,0	21:03:04,0	0:07:20,0	6:13:59,0
30	13	Nifontova Anastasiya	VEB Racing	RUS	MFR	Husqvarna	FE 450	1 \	w	22:50:45,0	0:00:00,0	22:50:45,0	1:47:41,0	8:01:40,0





Final Official Classification Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge 2015 MOTO - QUAD





FIM IMN 801/01

POS	Race	Name	Team	Nat.	FMN	Bike	Model	Cat	stage time	penalties	Total Time	G	ар
31	44	Watson David	Desert Rose Racing	GBR	ACU	KTM	450 EXC	1	23:36:08,0	-0:17:00,0	23:19:08,0	0:28:23,0	8:30:03,0
32	43	Hague Stephen	Desert Rose Racing	GBR	ACU	KTM	450 RR	1	24:02:30,0	0:00:00,0	24:02:30,0	0:43:22,0	9:13:25,0
33	35	Smith Ben	Crazy Camel Racing	GBR	ACU	Yamaha	WR 450	1	21:50:40,0	12:31:00,0	34:21:40,0	10:19:10,0	19:32:35,0
34	31	Zatko Jan	Crazy Camel Racing	SVK	SMF	Yamaha	WR 450	1	25:53:58,0	11:11:00,0	37:04:58,0	2:43:18,0	22:15:53,0
35	47	Middleton Paul	Vendetta Racing UAE	GBR	UAEMC	Honda	CRF 450 X	1	23:24:50,0	19:52:00,0	43:16:50,0	6:11:52,0	28:27:45,0
36	2	Gonçalves Paulo	Team HRC	POR	FMP	Honda	CRF 450 Rally	1	20:10:45,0	23:50:00,0	44:00:45,0	0:43:55,0	29:11:40,0
37	84	Potgieter Jacobus Ernst	SRG Motorsports	ZAF	MSA	KTM	500 RR	5	23:37:13,0	21:30:00,0	45:07:13,0	1:06:28,0	30:18:08,0
38	9	Walkner Matthias	Red Bull KTM Rally Factory	AUT	OeAMTC-	KTM	450 Rally	1	20:18:48,0	27:35:00,0	47:53:48,0	2:46:35,0	33:04:43,0
39	33	Burroughs Kurt	Crazy Camel Racing	GBR	ACU	Yamaha	WR 450	1	28:46:23,0	19:10:00,0	47:56:23,0	0:02:35,0	33:07:18,0
40	32	Patstone Keith	Crazy Camel Racing	GBR	ACU	Yamaha	WR 450	1	28:45:57,0	19:11:00,0	47:56:57,0	0:00:34,0	33:07:52,0
41	103	Koolen Kees	HT Rally Raid	NED	KNMV	Honda	700 TRX	2	23:01:13,0	26:15:00,0	49:16:13,0	1:19:16,0	34:27:08,0
42	14	Piatek Jakub	Orlen	POL	PZM	KTM	450 Rally	1 J	21:24:58,0	29:00:00,0	50:24:58,0	1:08:45,0	35:35:53,0
43	42	Priestley Stephen Patrick	Desert Rose Racing	GBR	ACU	Honda	CRF 450 X	1	31:28:57,0	27:21:00,0	58:49:57,0	8:24:59,0	44:00:52,0
44	19	Ott-Eulberg Michael		GER	DMSB	SpeedBraii	Rally 450	1	35:00:00,0	65:30:00,0	100:30:00,0	41:40:03,0	85:40:55,0
45	28	Bouwknegt John	CPW Moto	AUS	MA	KTM	450 RR	1	35:00:00,0	74:30:00,0	109:30:00,0	9:00:00,0	94:40:55,0

Cat. 1 - 450cc World Championship			
Cat. 2 - Quad	Posted on	at	
Cat. 5 - Over 450cc (Non-FIM Status)			
J - Junior			
W - Women	Ма	rc Ducrocq	Larbi Rida Sbai
Bold FIM team		CoC	lurv President