APPOINTMENT AND POSTING OF PRINCIPALS

Table 1: Junior College

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current/ Previous Designation/ Attachment		
Rotated	Rotated Principals				
1.	Innova Junior College	Mr Michael De Silva	Deputy Director/ Leadership Development Schools Division		

Table 2: Secondary Schools

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current/ Previous Designation/ School	
Rotated	Rotated Principals/ HQ Officers			
2.	Balestier Hill	Mr Abdul Harris Bin	Principal/ Juying Secondary	
	Secondary School	Sumardi	School	
3.	Cedar Girls' Secondary School	Mdm Cheng Hwee Yeang 钟委燕	Former Principal/ Pasir Ris Secondary School	
4.	Chestnut Drive	Mdm Tan Miao Ling	Principal/ Guangyang	
	Secondary School	陈妙玲	Secondary School	
5.	CHIJ St. Joseph's	Miss Ho Susie	Principal/ Bedok North	
	Convent School	何苏 <u>丝</u>	Secondary School	
6.	Fuchun Secondary School	Mdm Ong Bee Lian Doris 王美莲	Principal/ Mayflower Secondary School	
7.	Juying Secondary	Mr Seet Tiat Hee	Former Principal/ West Spring	
	School	薛哲禧	Secondary School	
8.	North Vista	Mrs Regina Lee	Principal/ CHIJ Secondary (Toa	
	Secondary School	傅金莲	Payoh)	
9.	Raffles Girls' School	Mdm Tham Mun See	Deputy Director/ Professional	
	(Secondary)	谭文思	Development	

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current/ Previous Designation/ School
			Academy of Singapore Teachers
<mark>10.</mark>	River Valley High School	<mark>Mrs Teo Khin Hiang</mark> <mark>李惠棣</mark>	Deputy Director/ Programme Coordination Office Schools Division
11.	School of the Arts, Singapore	Mdm Lim Geok Cheng 林玉贞	Principal/ Cedar Girls' Secondary School
12.	Singapore International School, Hong Kong	Mr Pek Wee Haur 白伟豪	Principal/ Chongfu School
13.	Specialised School for Normal (Technical) Students (North)	Mr Krishnan Aravinthan	Principal/ Bedok South Secondary School
14.	St. Gabriel's Secondary School	Mr Chin Hong Ern Stephen 陈鸿恩	Principal/ Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School
15.	Whitley Secondary School	Mdm Tan Yang Fern 陈彦吩	Principal/ Special Projects Schools Division
Newly	Appointed Principals		
16.	Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School	Miss Chew Ing Lim 周瑩琳	Vice-Principal/ North View Primary School
17.	Bedok North Secondary School	Mr Chua Lek Hong 蔡栎烽	Vice-Principal/ Bedok North Secondary School
18.	Bedok South Secondary School	Ms Fun Kar Whye Pauline 范嘉惠	Vice-Principal/ Fuchun Secondary School
19.	CHIJ Secondary (Toa Payoh)	Mrs Karen Tay 陈丽玲	Vice-Principal/ CHIJ Secondary (Toa Payoh)
20.	Chung Cheng High School (Yishun)	Mr Yap Thiam Chuan 叶天泉	Vice-Principal/ Chung Cheng High School (Yishun)

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current/ Previous Designation/ School
21.	Commonwealth Secondary School	Mr Loh Hong Oon Aaron 罗洪恩	Vice-Principal/ Commonwealth Secondary School
22.	Evergreen	Mrs Lim Carol	Vice-Principal/ Ang Mo Kio
	Secondary School	谢笑萍	Secondary School
23.	Greenview	Mr Poon Fook Weng	Principal/ Greenview Secondary
	Secondary School	潘福荣	School
			(With effect from 18 Jun 2012)
24.	Guangyang Secondary School	Mr Kwok Chin Poh Benjamin 郭进宝	Vice-Principal/ Guangyang Secondary School
25.	Kent Ridge Secondary School	Mdm S Saroja	Vice-Principal/ Kent Ridge Secondary School
26.	Mayflower	Mr Loo Ming Yaw	Vice-Principal/ Mayflower
	Secondary School	卢明耀	Secondary School
27.	North View	Mr Chen Fook Pang	Vice-Principal/ North View
	Secondary School	陈福邦	Secondary School
28.	Swiss Cottage	Mr Heng Yew Seng	Vice-Principal/ Swiss Cottage
	Secondary School	王有成	Secondary School
29.	Tanjong Katong	Mdm Haslinda Bte	Vice-Principal/ Tanjong Katong
	Secondary School	Zamani	Secondary School
30.	Woodlands	Miss Tan Ke Xin	Vice-Principal/ Woodlands
	Secondary School	陈可欣	Secondary School

Table 3: Primary Schools

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current/ Previous Designation/ School	
Rotated Principals				
31.	Cedar Primary School	Mrs Sara De Souza	Principal/ St. Joseph's Institution Junior	

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current/ Previous Designation/ School
32.	CHIJ Our Lady of The Nativity	Miss Saw Hoo Yong Debra 苏芙蓿	Principal/ Qifa Primary School
33.	Chongfu School	Mdm Foo Mui Chuw 符美珠	Principal/ Greenwood Primary School
34.	Greenwood Primary School	Mdm Foo Lih Jong Cheryl 符俪蓉	Principal/ Rulang Primary School
35.	Henry Park Primary School	Mr Chia Soo Keng 谢树庆	Principal/ Endeavour Primary School
36.	Marsiling Primary School	Mdm Ho Im Neo 何荫娘	Principal/ Greenridge Primary School
37.	Palm View Primary School (New school starting in Jan 2013)	Mr Chua Kok Yong Clifford 蔡国荣	Principal/ Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary School
38.	Paya Lebar Methodist Girls' School (Primary)	Miss Chua Soh Leng 蔡雪玲	Principal/ Punggol Primary School
39.	Punggol Green Primary School (New school starting in Jan 2013)	Mdm Chua Lay Tin 蔡丽珍	Principal/ Ang Mo Kio Primary School
40.	Punggol View Primary School (New school starting in Jan 2013)	Mr Tay Hsien Chuan Kelvin 郑祥川	Principal/ Keming Primary School
41.	Riverside Primary School	Mdm Boey Huey Peng Sharon 梅慧萍	Principal/ Cedar Primary School
42.	Rulang Primary School	Mr Eugene Ong Kai Tiong 王介中	Principal/ Townsville Primary School

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current/ Previous Designation/ School	
43.	Sengkang Green Primary School (New school starting	Mdm Leong Beng Yuet Daphne 梁明月	Principal/ White Sands Primary School	
	in Jan 2013)			
44.	Springdale Primary	Mdm Koh Siew Cheng	Principal/ Marsiling Primary	
	School	许秀珍	School	
	(New school starting in Jan 2013)			
45.	Westwood Primary	Mr Ng Yeow Ling	Principal/ North View Primary	
	School	黄耀麟	School	
	(New school starting in Jan 2013)			
46.	White Sands	Mr Ng Teng Joo	Principal/ Henry Park Primary	
	Primary School	黄天裕	School	
Newly Appointed Principals				
47.	Ahmad Ibrahim	Mdm Thong Hoi Non	Vice-Principal/ Ahmad Ibrahim	
	Primary School	钟可媛	Primary School	
48.	Ang Mo Kio Primary	Mr Chew Mun Wai	Vice-Principal/ Ang Mo Kio	
	School	赵文伟	Primary School	
49.	Boon Lay Garden	Mrs Ong-Loh Jia Miin	Vice-Principal/ South View	
	Primary School	卢家敏	Primary School	
50.	Endeavour Primary School	Mdm Ong Kwee Lan 王桂兰	Assistant Director/ Special Education Education Services Division	
51.	Greenridge Primary	Mr Chua Choon Hock	Vice-Principal/ Greenridge	
	School	蔡春福	Primary School	
52.	Griffiths Primary School	Mdm Quah Li Ling Mae 柯丽玲	Vice-Principal/ Tampines Primary School	
53.	Keming Primary	Miss Chew Tock Lee	Vice-Principal/ Juying	
	School	周淑丽	Secondary School	

S/N	School	Name of New Principal	Current/ Previous Designation/ School
54.	Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary School	Mdm Teo Ching Ling 张庆玲	Vice-Principal/ Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary School
55.	North View Primary School	Mdm Tan U-Tong Evelyn	Vice-Principal/ Jiemin Primary School
56.	Punggol Primary School	Mr Hanafi B Asmore	Vice-Principal/ Punggol Primary School
57.	Qifa Primary School	Mdm May Tan Mui Gee 陈美仪	Vice-Principal/ Qifa Primary School
58.	St. Joseph's Institution Junior	Mr Goh Heng Liang Timothy 吴兴良	Vice-Principal/ St. Joseph's Institution Junior
59.	Townsville Primary School	Mrs Liu-Loh Wee Cheng 卢炜桢	Vice-Principal/ Rulang Primary School
60.	Teck Whye Primary School	Mr Suraj Nair s/o Venugopal	Vice-Principal/ Teck Whye Primary School

Updated as of 20 December 2012