

## ELECTION OF A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT THURSDAY 7 MAY 2015

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated and notice of poll for election of A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT for

## the following electoral area: **SHERWOOD CONSTITUENCY**

## STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT for the SHERWOOD CONSTITUENCY will be held on **THURSDAY 7 MAY 2015**, between the hours of 7:00 AM and 10:00 PM.
- 2. The names, place of residence, descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated, and the names of all the persons signing the Candidates nomination paper(s) are as set out below:-

| Candidate's<br>Surname | Other Names<br>in full | Home Address<br>in full or<br>Constituency    | Description<br>(if any)      | Paper 1<br>Names of<br>Proposer<br>Seconder and<br>Assentors   | Paper 2<br>Names of<br>Proposer<br>Seconder and<br>Assentors   | Paper 3<br>Names of<br>Proposer<br>Seconder and<br>Assentors   |
|------------------------|------------------------|---|------------------------------|--|--|--|
| CHADD                  | Sally                  | Newark  | Uk Independence Party (UKIP) | Thambithurai R Chandran<br>Steven J Sadler   |  |  |
|                        |                        |   |                              | Qudsia Chandran<br>Janina Miggels<br>Christopher Rf Miggels<br>Andrew Sharpe<br>David J Binch<br>Robin Rutt<br>Patricia A Rutt<br>Douglas Knight   |  |  |
| DAVIES-BRIGHT          | Lydia Rowan            | Nottingham East                               | The Green Party              | Antony J Gordon  |  |  |
|                        |                        |   |                              | Elizabeth J Gordon<br>Natalie Stringer<br>Philip I Stringer<br>Rebecca Hall<br>Kathryn A Read<br>James D Read-Tannock<br>Georgina Hoare<br>Kirsty A Scullion<br>Michael D Scullion                 |  |  |
| MATHERS                | Leonie Frances         | 3 Lingford Street<br>Hucknall<br>NG15 75J     | Labour Party                 | Linda M Tift<br>Andrew M Worth<br>John M Kendrick<br>Ruth Kendrick<br>Sheila Robinson<br>Peter Short<br>Keith R Towell<br>Jacqueline Hewlett-<br>Davies<br>Nicholas R Wright<br>Rachel L Bissett   | Michael A Pringle<br>Lynn M Pringle<br>Derek Batey<br>Jeffrey M Munroe<br>Karen Murden<br>Brian A Spratley<br>David B Staples<br>Margaret I Staples<br>Carole A Turner<br>Kirsty J McAteer | Susan Hunt<br>Thomas H Corser<br>Stephen Pf Bradshaw<br>Michael D Morris<br>Edward Robson<br>Gertrude A Beeston<br>Denis N Beeston<br>Malcolm J Lewis<br>Robert Og Carlyle<br>Jill Carlyle |
| MOSLEY                 | Daniel Nicholas        | 12 Acer Croft<br>Oakwood<br>Derby<br>DE21 2EG | Liberal Democrats            | Brian A Waldron<br>Kenneth Cotham<br>Brian W Whitelocks<br>Lyndsey Emh Morgan<br>Marie Wright<br>Sally A Jordan<br>David J Morton<br>Jacqueline Pinnick<br>Margaret J Wilson<br>Jacqueline Johnson |  |  |
| PERKINS                | David                  | Sherwood                                      | Class War                    | Steve Topley<br>Crystal R Walton<br>David A Holmes<br>Colleen L Smee<br>Kerry Ae Smee<br>Edward I Lennox<br>Geoffrey J Newton<br>Gina E Carrington<br>Trevor Bamford<br>Scarlet Moonchild          |  |  |

| SPENCER | Mark Steven | 382 Spring Lane<br>Lambley<br>NG3 5RQ | The Conservative Party<br>Candidate | Mary F Brown<br>Alexander J Cullin   |  |
|---------|-------------|---------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|--|--|
|         |             |                                       |                                     | Benjamin D Bradley<br>Belinda Kalka<br>Jane Walker<br>Kevin T Rostance<br>Simon Pg Murray<br>Bruce M Andrews<br>Michael J Arthur<br>Andrea O'Donnell |  |

DATED: 9 APRIL 2015

A W MUTER ACTING RETURNING OFFICER

Printed & Published by AW MUTER, ACTING RETURNING OFFICER, KELHAM HALL, KELHAM, NEWARK, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG23 5QX.