

IIHF ICE HOCKEY WOMEN'S WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP DIV I GROUP B



COMPETITION OFFICIALS

As of MON 2 MAR 2015

Function	Name	Nationality
On-Ice Officials		
Referee	ABERG Henna	FIN - Finland
	BANDLOFSKY Katja	GER - Germany
	DEWAR Brandy	CAN - Canada
	HILLER Samantha	USA - United States
Linesman	CADONAU Tanja	SUI - Switzerland
	FRATTARELLI Michaela	USA - United States
	KANEKO Tomomi	JPN - Japan
	NILSSON Stina	SWE - Sweden
	SANG Hong	CHN - China
	STASTNA Gabriela	CZE - Czech Republic
	WEEGH Harriet	GER - Germany
Off-Ice Officials		
Tournament Chairman	WU Thomas J	HKG - Hong Kong
Referee Supervisor	GROEGER-SCHNEIDER Manuela	GER - Germany

NOTE

Officials data may be updated until start of competition