Board Member Information

The 2014 Slate of Officers is:

John A. Stevenson, Chairman
George C. Bauer, III, Vice Chairman
Terri Tulowiecki, Chief Financial Officer
Sharon L. Miazga, Recording  Officer                                                                                                                        

Ann S. Tyler, Director
Joseph J. Turczyn, Director
Charles S. Sorrento, Director

Supervisory Committee members are:

Robert J. Angelhow, Chairman
Luis M. Marina, Member 
Laura Fleck, Member

The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the AmeriCU Board of Directors.

You are now leaving the AmeriCU website.

By accessing this link, you will be leaving AmeriCU's web site and entering an alternate web site not operated by the credit union. Although AmeriCU has approved this as a reliable partner site, please be advised that AmeriCU is not responsible for the content of the alternate web site. AmeriCU does not represent either the third party or the member if the two enter into a transaction; and the Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by the credit union.

Stay on this page. Continue to external site.