2016 Schedule Download to: Outlook | iCal
Overall: 0 - 0
SEC: 0 - 0
Home: 0 - 0
Away: 0 - 0
Neutral: 0 - 0
Previous Season | Next Season
Date Opponent Location (Arena) Time (CT) Results On the Air
  Fri, Feb 19 Cincinnati Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sat, Feb 20 Cincinnati Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
100.7 FM Tickets
  Sun, Feb 21 Cincinnati Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Wed, Feb 24 Lamar at Beaumont, Texas (Vincent-Beck Stadium)   6:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, Feb 26 Sacramento St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sat, Feb 27 Sacramento St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
100.7 FM Tickets
  Sun, Feb 28 Sacramento St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Wed, Mar 02 Nicholls at Thibodaux, La. (Ray E. Didier Field)   TBA
100.7 FM
  Fri, Mar 04 Fordham Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sat, Mar 05 Fordham Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
100.7 FM Tickets
  Sun, Mar 06 Fordham Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Tue, Mar 08 Louisiana Tech Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Wed, Mar 09 McNeese St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Fri, Mar 11 Ball St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sat, Mar 12 Ball St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sun, Mar 13 Ball St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Wed, Mar 16 New Orleans Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Fri, Mar 18 Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sat, Mar 19 Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sun, Mar 20 Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
Wally Pontiff Jr. Classic
  Tue, Mar 22 UL-Lafayette at Metairie, La. (Zephyr Field)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
spacer
  Thu, Mar 24 Texas A&M * at College Station, Texas (Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Fri, Mar 25 Texas A&M * at College Station, Texas (Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Mar 26 Texas A&M * at College Station, Texas (Olsen Field at Blue Bell Park)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Tue, Mar 29 Tulane Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Fri, Apr 01 Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Plainsman Park)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 02 Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Plainsman Park)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Apr 03 Auburn * at Auburn, Ala. (Plainsman Park)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Wed, Apr 06 Southern Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Fri, Apr 08 Vanderbilt * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sat, Apr 09 Vanderbilt * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sun, Apr 10 Vanderbilt * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Wed, Apr 13 Grambling Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Fri, Apr 15 Missouri * at Columbia, Mo. (Taylor Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 16 Missouri * at Columbia, Mo. (Taylor Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, Apr 17 Missouri * at Columbia, Mo. (Taylor Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Wed, Apr 20 Southeastern Louisiana Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Fri, Apr 22 Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sat, Apr 23 Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sun, Apr 24 Mississippi St. * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Tue, Apr 26 Tulane at New Orleans, La. (Turchin Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Fri, Apr 29 Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Oxford-University Stadium/Swayze Field)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, Apr 30 Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Oxford-University Stadium/Swayze Field)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, May 01 Ole Miss * at Oxford, Miss. (Oxford-University Stadium/Swayze Field)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Fri, May 06 Arkansas * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sat, May 07 Arkansas * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sun, May 08 Arkansas * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   1:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Tue, May 10 Notre Dame at South Bend, Ind. (Frank Eck Stadium)   6:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Wed, May 11 Notre Dame at South Bend, Ind. (Frank Eck Stadium)   6:00 p.m.
98.1 FM
  Fri, May 13 Tennessee * at Knoxville, Tenn. (Lindsey Nelson Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sat, May 14 Tennessee * at Knoxville, Tenn. (Lindsey Nelson Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Sun, May 15 Tennessee * at Knoxville, Tenn. (Lindsey Nelson Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
  Tue, May 17 Northwestern St. Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Thu, May 19 Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   6:30 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Fri, May 20 Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   7:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
  Sat, May 21 Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)   2:00 p.m.
98.1 FM Tickets
SEC Tournament
  Tue, May 24 -
 Sun, May 29
SEC Tournament at Hoover, Ala. (Hoover Metropolitan Stadium)   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
NCAA Regional
  Fri, Jun 03 -
 Mon, Jun 06
NCAA Regional at Campus Site TBD   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
NCAA Super Regional
  Fri, Jun 10 -
 Mon, Jun 13
NCAA Super Regional at Campus Site TBD   TBA
98.1 FM
spacer
College World Series
  Sat, Jun 18 -
 Wed, Jun 29
College World Series at Omaha, Neb. (TD Ameritrade Park)   TBA
98.1 FM

* Conference Games
Previous Season | Next Season

All Times Central and Subject to Change

ICA LSU Digital Magazine - Sept. 2015
WCK Foundation Repair
Halliburton
Cooper Tires
Blue Runner Foods