24th September 2015

Il Divo’s new album, Amor & Pasión

We have news for you. Il Divo are back!

Over the past few months, Carlos, Urs, David and Seb have been in the studio working on their latest album Amor & Pasión.

Working with Columbian producer and multiple Latin Grammy winner Julio Reyes Copello, Il Divo have recorded a body of work spanning a century of traditional tangos, smouldering boleros and classic mambas.

This is Il Divo’s seventh studio album – and their most ambitious yet. The flavours and sultry rhythms of Spain and Cuba, Argentina and Mexico give a nod to the quartet’s beginnings, whilst marking an exciting new chapter in their career. ‘AMOR & PASION’ – an album full of love and romance.

“For me it’s amazing. After 11 years, we always find something again that gets us genuinely excited.’ Says Urs. ‘I am so inspired by this album. A lot of the music was completely unknown to me before. And it’s beautiful music. It’s very happy, very uplifting, very passionate – it is music full of love.”

Amor & Pasión is Il Divo’s seventh album, and is available to pre-order on Amazon now!.

Back to news index


Add comment

wow I can't wait..... Smile

Tracklist has been released:

1. Por Una Cabeza
2. Abrázame
3. Don’t Wanna Lose You (Si Voy A Perderte)
4. Quizás, Quizás, Quizás (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
5. Bésame Mucho
6. Quién será (Sway)
7. Volver
8. Historia De Un Amor
9. Eres Tu
10. Contigo En La Distancia
11. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before (A Las Mujeres Que Amé)
12. Himno de la Alegría (Ode To Joy)

I'm so curious and they've been in love the album. I know I will listen to wonderful music. And enchant me again with your voices. I love your VOICES.

YAY!!!!Can't wait!

i was waiting for your new cd dear divos. Pre-ordered ofcourse. Love the choise of songs <3 much love, can't wait to hear! 7th studio album will be fantastic as always <3

I am so happy the new CD will be released soon with more beautiful songs sung by these four fantastic voices. Can't wait to hear it and to hear some of these songs live in concert next year.

Wowww!!! Great News!!! Kisses from Brazil!!

United Kingdom