LOUGHBOROUGH ENDOWED SCHOOLS



Governing Body

Chairman: Mr G P Fothergill, BA

Deputy Chairman: Mr H M Pearson, DL, DUniv (Hon), BA (Econ)

Vice-Chairs:
Mrs M Gershlick
Professor J Feather, MA, PhD, FRSA
Dr P Cannon MA (Cantab), BM BCh (Oxon), FRCS, MRCGP
Professor A Dodson, BSc (Hons), PhD, DSc

Co-optative Governors:

Professor R Allison, BA PhD

Mrs E K Critchley MA (Oxon)

The Lady Gretton, JP, Lord-Lieutenant of Leicestershire, LLD (Hon), D.Uni (Hon), Hon.DLitt

Mr R Harrison, MA (Cantab) Dip Arch RIBA

Mr P M Jackson, FIMI

Mr A D Jones, BA FCA

Professor J Ketley, BSc (Hons), Phd (Bham), CBiol, MSB

Mrs R J E Limb MA (Cantab)

M Mulla, BSc, MSc, MIM

Mrs P O'Neill, MA (Cantab)

Mrs G Richards, BA Hons, M.Ed. Hon.Ed.D

Admiral Sir Trevor Soar, KCB OBE DEng (Hon) FCMI

Mr J Stone

Nominated Governor:

Sister C Leydon

Ex-Officio Governors:

Dr A de Bono, MA, MB, FRCGP, FFOM – Bursary Committee member Dr P J B Hubner, MB, FRCP, DCH, FACC, FESC – Bursary Committee member

Foundation Secretary & Treasurer. J Doherty

September 2015