mima Logo
Free Admission

Curatorial


The curatorial team look after mima’s exhibition programme and the art collection. The team members come from a range of backgrounds and interests but share a passion for bringing the best of modern and contemporary art to our audience in Middlesbrough as well as ensuring that the collection becomes a well used and loved resource.

Senior Curator Miguel Amado

email m.amado@tees.ac.uk 

tel 01642 738831

Senior Curator Elinor Morgan

email e.morgan@tees.ac.uk

tel 01642 738840

Curator  Alix Collingwood-Swinburn

email Alix.Collingwood@tees.ac.uk

tel 01642 738827

Tees Valley Visual Arts Development Officer Kerrie Page

email Kerrie.Page@tees.ac.uk

tel 01642 738817

Collections Access Officer Helen Welford

email Helen.Welford@tees.ac.uk

tel 01642 738818

Associate Curator Grainne Sweeney

email grainne@gmsealain.com


Copyright mima. All rights reserved
Middlesbrough Council Logo
Arts Council Logo
Tate Logo
Visitors Logo