Jawaharlal Nehru University

List of the members of the Finance Committee

- 1. Prof. S.K. Sopory Vice-Chancellor Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi
- Shri A.K. Singh, IA&AS Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General Office of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India 9, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Marg New Delhi
- Shri A.N. Jha, IAS Additional Secretary Department of Expenditure Ministry of Finance Government of India North Block, New Delhi
- Ms. Bharathi S. Sihag, IAS Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor Ministry of Steel Government of India Udyog Bhawan New Delhi
- The Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor Ministry of Human Resource Development Government of India Shastri Bhawan New Delhi
- The Joint Secretary (CU & L) Department of Higher Education Ministry of Human Resource Development Government of India Shastri Bhawan New Delhi
- The Joint Secretary (CU) University Grants Commission Bahadurshah Zafar Marg New Delhi

The Vice-Chancellor, JNU is ex-officio Chairman of the Finance Committee.

The Finance Officer, JNU is ex-officio Secretary of the Finance Committee.