

# **MT GAMBIER PIONEERS**



### **CLUB DETAILS**

Major Sponsor	Cstec Rural Supplies
Uniform Colours	(Primary) - Black (Alternate) -  White

**Postal Address** PO Box 2379, Mount Gambier. 5290

Website

http://pioneersbasketball.com.au/

## Club Administrator Tom Kosch Phone (B) Mobile Fax Email

0438 838 186 8725 8772 tom@pioneersbasketball.com.au

**Club Delegate** Mobile Email

Michael Kosch 0408838905 admin@pioneersbasketball.com.au

**Club Media Contact Tom Kosch** Mobile 0438838186 Email

tom@pioneersbasketball.com.au

Neil Boase 0414711506 neil@a1distribution.com.au

#### **STADIUM INFO**

**Club President** 

Mobile Email

Stadium Name Bern Bruning Stadium "The Ice House" Capacity Location Commercial Street, Mount Gambier. 5290

# **TEAM DETAILS**

SEABL Men **Head Coach** SEABL Record Mobile Email

**Richard Hill** 56 - 32 (64%) 0414847059 richardhill@pioneersbasketball.com.au

Asst Coach Mobile Email

Matt Paton 0411778882 coachmattpaton@gmail.com

Mobile Email

Team Manager Deb Bowman 0427802383

SEABL Women **Head Coach** SEABL Record Mobile Email

Asst Coach Mobile Email

**Team Manager** Mobile Email

920



# **MT GAMBIER PIONEERS**



2015 SEABL MEN TEAM							
Dlavar	Desition	Hoight	DOD	CAREER STATS			
Player	Position	Height	DOB	GP	PTS	REB	
Tom Daly	PG	186	16/02/1991	53	14.6	3.4	
Dellon Brown	SG	194	6/09/1995	3	0.7	0.0	
Hayden Annett	SG	186	17/08/1990	-			
Brad Rathjen	PG	188	9/05/1998	6	0.5	0.5	
Brad Hill	SF	197	19/11/1986	112	17.2	6.9	
Mony Makoi	PF	204	9/08/1996	-			
Matt Sutton	PG	195	13/07/1984	141	7.7	3.5	
Tyrone Lee**	PF	204	4/08/1990	28	18.8	10.4	
Lukass Blicavs	SF	195	7/12/1993	57	3.8	2.1	
Kurt Russell	SF	197	15/10/1980	260	9.4	4.4	
Damian Johnson**	PF	198	3/09/1987	29	14.4	8.9	
Erik Burdon	G	193	5/03/1985	118	16.2	2.4	
Kane DeWitt	SG	193	20/12/1996	-			
			•			•	

\*\* Restricted Players

### **NEWCOMERS**

*Name* Tyrone Lee Kurt Russell *Club* NW Tasmania - SEABL

### DEPARTED

*Name* Ben Allen Jan Warbout *Club* Canberra - SEABL

# ROOKIES

Name

Club



# **MT GAMBIER PIONEERS**



	SEABL MEN				
YEAR	COACH	CONF RESULT			
2014	Richard Hill	Champions			
2013	Richard Hill	Runner's Up			
2012	Richard Hill	Missed Playoffs			
2011	Andrew Summerville	Missed Playoffs			
2010	Andrew Summerville	Missed Playoffs			
2009	Ray de Wit	Missed Playoffs			
2008	Ray de Wit	Missed Playoffs			
2007	Jason Sedlock	Missed Playoffs			
2006	Jason Sedlock	Missed Playoffs			
2005	Sonya Knight	Missed Playoffs			
2004	Sonya Knight	Elimination Final			
2003	Sonya Knight	Champions			
2002	John Burns/	Elimination Final			
2002	Sonya Knight				
2001	John Burns	Semi Finals			
2000	John Burns	Runners-Up			
1999	John Burns	Elimination Finals			
1998	John Burns	Missed Playoffs			
1997	John Burns	Runners-Up			
1996	Gary Clarke	Missed Playoffs			
1995	Gary Clarke	Missed Playoffs			
1994	Kevin Nolan	Missed Playoffs			
1993	Mark Lampshire	Missed Playoffs			
1992	Mark Lampshire	Missed Playoffs			
1991	Mark Lampshire	Semi Finals			
1990	Mark Lampshire	Missed Playoffs			
1989	Mark Lampshire	Missed Playoffs			
1988	Douglas Romain	Missed Playoffs			
TEAM RECORDS					
SEAB	L Regular Season	333 – 358 (48%)			
S	EABL Finals	13 – 8 (62%)			
All Tin	ne SEABL Record	346 – 366 (49%)			