STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Denton and Reddish Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BROADHURST Stephen John	14 Lakelands Close, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1RF	Liberal Democrat	Coffey Donna + Harris Irene Robinson Ann Bagley Geoffrey	Graham Annie ++ Langfield-Campbell Mary Derbyshire Caroline Hardie Leanda	
DENNIS Jeff	212 Stone Road, Stafford, ST16 1NT	Independent Candidate	Sheehan Samuel Dennis Cheryl A + Dunkerley Irene Pullin Pauline Gibson Nigel Carey Andrea	Littler Darren Coyle Thomas J ++ Pullin Michael Gibson Elizabeth A Waters Benita M Paine Richard J	
GWYNNE Andrew John	139 St Anne`s Road, Denton, Tameside, M34 3DY	The Labour Party Candidate	Warrington Brenda + Marston Thomas W Marston Sandra Lane Jacqueline E Hargreaves Valerie	Ricci Vincent ++ Ward Denise A McNally David H Lane Dawson Hargreaves Michael	
ROBINSON William	Flat 10 Etonhurst, Upper Chase Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 2BU	UK Independence Party	Robinson Ethan + Cherry Michael Briggs Jennifer Adams Alec V Keefe Amy D	Durward Janette S ++ Cherry Joanne Briggs David Keefe Ian Keefe Jacqueline	
SEARLE Julie	(address in East Worthing and Shoreham)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Paterson Floyd + Harvey Neil D Dowdall Patricia M Dyde Allan Downey Edward	Paterson Gaynor ++ Dowdall John B Dyde Pamela Cass Philip J Bickley lan D	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 6 May 2010 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors.