	Province		Anbar
414554		Number of va	alid votes
		Number of tot	al seats \ 30
Women quota 8			
name of the winning candidate	sequence of the winning candidat e	Name of the wining entity	List No

Number of seats \ 8	Number of seats \ 8		444
Jassim Mohammed Hamed Hussain	1	Numbe	r of votes
Yahiya Ghazi Abdul Fayad	60		115605
Hameed Ahmed Hashim Ibrahim	12		115605
Ahmed Hameed Sharki Farhan	32		
Suhaib Ismail Mahmood Karim	11		
Rajaa Barkat Sadoon Aifan	25		
Nahla Hamd Abed Saleh	41		
Asma Osama Abdul Rahman Obaid	44		

N	umber of se	eats \ 5		Abiroon	497
Qassim N	lohammed I	Abed Homadi	1		
Odhel	Obaid Moha	Dahi ammed	33	N	6
Nasser M	ohammed	Fahed Helal	7	NUMBE	r of votes 62581
Mahmod	Ahmed	Kalaf Khadir	55		
Ibtisam M	lohammed	Dareb Kalaf	32		

Number of seats \ 4		Iraqia Arbia	425
Salim Motar Obaid Hassan	1		
Mostafa Ahmed Ersan Moshawt	9	Numbe	r of votes
Sabah Karhoot Abed Lahij	5		57332
Salma Ahmed Lafi Hamashi	48		

Number of seats \ 3		Unified National Alliance in Iraq	486
Arkan Kalaf Tarmosh Sharki	3	Numbe	r of votes
Adel Abed Ajeel Salim	17		20500
Souad Jassim Ziadan Kalaf	33		39500

Number of seats \ 3		Anbar	National Alliance	482
Faleh Younes Hassan Jaddou	14			
Farhan Mohammed Saleh Fatih	15	-	Numbe	r of votes 35214
Fatma Kalaf Saleh Jassim	4	-		

Number of seats \ 2		National Cooperation Alliance	449
Ali Farhan Hameed Nassir	1	Numbe	r of votes
Jassim Mohammed Asal Abed	9		32718

Number of seats \ 2		Will	of	People Project	515
Shalal Naji Obaid Abdul Allah	34			Numbe	r of votes
Ibrahim Mohammed Sarheed Jadeea	9				25210

	Number of seats \ 1		Tributaries of Iraq Union		
Obaid	Moklef	Mohammed Ajrash	6	Numb	er of votes 10785

Number of seats \ 1		Ameroon	409
Boshra Abed Aftan Hamood	8	8 Number of vot	
			9220

Number of seats \ 1		Valiant's of Iraq Block	498
Huda Abdul Wahed Kamel Homadi	5	Numbe	r of votes 8932