Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2011 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2011-243

made under the

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988, s 41 (Ministers for the Territory)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2011 (No 1)*.

2 Appointment

I have appointed each member of the Legislative Assembly named in schedule 1 to be a Minister.

3 Titles of Ministers

The titles of Ministers are as mentioned in schedule 1.

4 Repeal

The Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2009 (No 3) (NI2009-594) is repealed.

Katy Gallagher Chief Minister 16 May 2011

Schedule 1 Ministers and Ministerial titles

(see s 4)

Name of Minister	Ministerial title
Katy Gallagher	Chief Minister
	Minister for Health
	Minister for Industrial Relations
	Treasurer
Andrew Barr	Deputy Chief Minister
	Minister for Economic Development
	Minister for Education and Training
	Minister for Tourism, Sport and Recreation
Simon Corbell	Attorney-General
	Minister for the Environment and Sustainable Development
	Minister for Territory and Municipal Services
	Minister for Police and Emergency Services
Joy Burch	Minister for Community Services
	Minister for the Arts
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
	Minister for Ageing
	Minister for Women
	Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs