<u>HIGH-LEVEL INTERGOVERNMENTAL ADVISORY PANEL – List of selected members</u>

	Country	Name	Gender	Organization
1	Algeria	Samira Nateche	F	Ministry of Land and Planning, Environment and Tourism
2	Brazil	Sandra De Carlo	F	Ministry of Planning
3	Cameroon	Prudence Galega	F	Ministry of Environment and Protection of Nature
4	China	Dr. Xia Guang	M	Policy Research Center for Environment and Economy, Ministry of Environmental Protection
5	Dominican Republic	Jose Rafael Almonte Perdomo	M	Ministry Environment and Natural Resources
6	Guinea- Bissau	Guilherme da Costa	M	Secretariat of State for Environment and Sustainable Development
7	India	Rajender S. Ahlawat	M	Ministry of Environment and Forests
8	Indonesia	Liana Bratasida	F	Ministry of Environment
9	Iran	Majid Shafie-Pour-Motlagh	М	Department of Environment, International Affairs
10	Jordan	Raouf Dabbas	М	Ministry of Environment
11	Mexico	Jorge Laguna Celis	М	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Mexico
12	Netherlands	Martijn Dadema	M	Royal Netherlands Embassy Kenya
13	Norway	Idunn Eidheim	F	Ministry of Environment

14	Oman	Wahid bin Mohammed Al- Shuely	М	Ministry of Environment and Climate Change
15	Peru	Rosario Gomez	F	Ministry Environment
16	Switzerland	Daniel Ziegerer	М	Federal Office Environment (FOEN)
17	Turkey	Burcu Bursali	М	Ministry of Environment and Forestry
18	USA	John Michael Matuszak	M	United States Department of State Bureau of Oceans, International Environmental and Scientific Affairs Office of Environmental Policy
19	Vanuatu	Albert Williams	М	Department of the Environment, Government of the Republic of Vanuatu
20	Vietnam	Van Tai Nguyen	М	Institute of Strategy and Policy on Natural Resources and Environment
21	Yemen	Hussein A. Al-Gunied	M	Environmental Affairs Ministry of water and Environment