

6 September 2008 Macedonia – Scotland Norway – Island

**10 September 2008** Iceland – Scotland Macedonia - Netherlands

**11 October 2008** Netherlands – Iceland Scotland - Norway

**15 October 2008** Norway – Netherlands Iceland - Macedonia

28 March 2009 Netherlands – Scotland

1 April 2009 Netherlands- Macedonia Scotland - Iceland

6 June 2009 Macedonia – Norway Iceland - Netherlands

**10 June 2009** Netherlands – Norway Macedonia - Iceland

**19 August 2009** Norway - Scotland

**5 September 2009** Iceland – Norway Scotland - Macedonia

9 September 2009 Scotland – Netherlands Norway - Macedonia