WARD		Candidates	Description	Votes Cast	
Bishops Hull		Justine Baker	Liberal Democrat	587	Elected
Electorate Seats	3041 2	Ian Nathan Morrell	Conservative Party Candidate	720	Elected
Ballot Papers % Poll	1356 44.59	Matthew William Rhys Ravenhill	The Labour Party Candidate	301	
		Nigel Stuart-Thorn	Conservative Party Candidate	466	
Bishops Lydeard		Tony Beaven	Conservative Party Candidate	1053	Elected
Electorate Seats	4737 3	Iris Crosbie Chown	Liberal Democrat	298	
Ballot Papers % Poll	2427 51.24	Peter John Gunner	Liberal Democrat	459	
	51.24	Clive Patrick Martin	Green Party Candidate	563	
		Mike Staal Rigby	Independent	1045	
		Jane Elisabeth Beresford Warmington	Conservative Party Candidate	1082	Elected
		Peter Watson	Conservative Party Candidate	1126	Elected
Blackbrook and Holway		Thomas Henry Aldridge	Conservative Party Candidate	514	
Electorate	4815	Eric Edward Bussell	Conservative Party Candidate	438	
Seats 3 Ballot Papers 1829 % Poll 37.99		Krystal Bonnie Painter	Conservative Party Candidate	421	
	57.77	Hazel Ruth Prior-Sankey	Liberal Democrat	1070	Elected
		Francesca Teresa Christine Smith	Liberal Democrat	788	Elected
		Peter William Frederick Smith	Liberal Democrat	715	Elected
		Kevin George Terry	The Labour Party Candidate	411	
Blackdown		Charles Thurstan Biscoe	The Labour Party Candidate	90	
Electorate Seats	1758 1	David John Reed	Conservative Party Candidate	508	Elected
Ballot Papers % Poll	912 51.88	Sarah Anne Wakefield	Liberal Democrat	304	
Bradford on Tone		Cliff Bishop	The Conservative Party Candidate	767	Elected
Electorate Seats	1907 1	Ian James Chetland	The Labour Party Candidate	110	
Ballot Papers % Poll	1088 57.05	Adrian Edward Dyke	Liberal Democrat	203	

WARD		Candidates	Description	Votes Cast	
Comeytrowe		Douglas Lawrence Eckhart	The Labour and Co-Operative Candidate	351	
Electorate Seats Ballot Papers	4602 3 2383	Habib Farbahi	Liberal Democrat	1115	Elected
% Poll	51.78	Mollie Floyd	Liberal Democrat	1299	Elected
		Marcus James Palmer	Conservative Party Candidate	728	
		Richard Parrish	Conservative Party Candidate	749	
		Wendy Helen Skene	Conservative Party Candidate	797	
		Alan Wedderkopp	Liberal Democrat	1106	Elected
Eastgate		Simon Adrien Paulian Coles	Liberal Democrat	457	Elected
Electorate	3053	Neil Guild	The Labour Party Candidate	265	
Seats Ballot Papers	2 1067	Richard Lees	Liberal Democrat	544	Elected
% Poll	34.95	Jane Thyer	Conservative Party Candidate	294	
		Ben Wong	Conservative Party Candidate	213	
Fairwater		Cheryl Ann Bennet	Conservative Party Candidate	615	
Electorate	4810	Charlie Dorr	The Labour Party Candidate	274	
Seats Ballot Papers	3 2086	Jim Eastwell	Green Party Candidate	333	
% Poll	43.37	Jefferson Andrew Horsley	Liberal Democrat	970	Elected
		Susan Lees	Liberal Democrat	867	Elected
		Jeffrey Mohun	The Labour Party Candidate	252	
		Jo Pearson	Conservative Party Candidate	625	
		Estelle Claire Smillie	The Labour Party Candidate	273	
		Daniel Micheal Wedderkopp	Liberal Democrat	873	Elected
		Tonia Sian White	Conservative Party Candidate	556	
Halcon		Steve Brooks	Liberal Democrat	694	Elected
Electorate	4660	Emma Jane Dunn	The Labour Party Candidate	420	
Seats Ballot Papers	3 1426	Gerry Guerrier	Conservative Party Candidate	475	
% Poll	30.60	Melvyn Andrew Mullins	Liberal Democrat	539	Elected
		Tim Slattery	Liberal Democrat	529	Elected

WARD Killams and Mountfield		Candidates	Description Conservative Party Candidate	Votes Cast	
		Bryan Eric Denington		664	Elected
Electorate Seats	3041 2	Catherine Avril Herbert	Conservative Party Candidate	743	Elected
Ballot Papers % Poll	1496 49.19	Alison Osmond	Liberal Democrat	485	
	47.17	David Colin Smith	The Labour Party Candidate	230	
		Federica Roberta Diana Smith	Liberal Democrat	582	
Lyngford		Michael John Adkins	Conservative Party Candidate	340	
Electorate	4133	Tom Davies	Conservative Party Candidate	341	
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	3 1535 37.14	Martin Lee Paul Jevon	The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate	471	
		Libby Lisgo	The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate	495	Elected
		Nicci Messenger	Liberal Democrat	580	Elected
		Paul William Partington	Liberal Democrat	471	
		Jo Simmonds	Green Party Candidate	188	
		Ben Swaine	Liberal Democrat	529	Elected
		Roderick Brian Watson	Conservative Party Candidate	283	
		Brenda Dawn Weston	The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate	409	
Manor and Wilton		Jean Margaret Allgrove	Conservative Party Candidate	1172	Elected
Electorate	4243	Daniel David Clark-Lowes	Liberal Democrat	519	
Seats Ballot Papers	3 2230	Terence John Hall	Conservative Party Candidate	1215	Elected
% Poll	52.56	Richard Ernest Haste	Liberal Democrat	688	
		John Richard Grainger Meikle	Conservative Party Candidate	1205	Elected
		Rosemary Esther Sabel	Liberal Democrat	607	
		Robert William Thompson	The Labour Party Candidate	420	
Milverton and North Deane		Ben Elkins	The Labour Party Candidate	192	
Electorate	1702	Mark Raymond Lithgow	Liberal Democrat	151	
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	1 1010 59.34	Gwilym Wren	Conservative Party Candidate	657	Elected
Monument		Christopher Leslie William Hill	The Conservative Party Candidate	556	Elected
Electorate Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	1728 1 860 49.77	Benjamin Simon Lloyd	Liberal Democrat	287	

WARD Neroche		Candidates	Description The Labour Party Candidate	Votes Cast	
		Colin Croad			
Electorate Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	1825 1 963 52.77	John Raymond Williams Valerie May Withstandley	The Conservative Party Candidate Liberal Democrat	683 165	Elected
North Curry and S Gregory Electorate Seats Ballot Papers % Poll Norton Fitzwarrer	2600 2 1592 61.23	David John House John Rainford Gill Slattery Madeleine Spears Phil Stone Jean Court Adkins	Independent Conservative Party Candidate Liberal Democrat The Labour Party Candidate Liberal Democrat Conservative Party Candidate	546 566 654 143 790 413	Elected Elected Elected
Electorate Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	1915 2 761 39.74	Michael Herbert French Alison Gunner Ross Hassall Kenneth Albert William Hayward	The Labour Party Candidate Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Conservative Party Candidate	96 111 73 349	Elected
Pyrland and Rowl	barton	Patrick Heald Berry	Conservative Party Candidate	560	
Electorate Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	4820 3 1824 37.84	Alan William Debenham John Henry David Gage Marcia Jane Hill Louise Annette James Linda Jevon Danielle Zoey Porter Paul Tooze Ian Michael Turner	Green Party Candidate Conservative Party Candidate Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat The Labour Party Candidate Conservative Party Candidate Liberal Democrat The Labour Party Candidate	343 503 690 611 421 485 628 381	Elected Elected Elected
Ruishton and Creech		David William Durdan	Conservative Party Candidate	878	Elected
Electorate Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	3197 2 1797 56.21	Kelly Ann Durdan Ken Hunt Mike Marshall Tam McFarlane	Conservative Party Candidate Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat The Labour Party Candidate	910 618 699 227	Elected

cted
cted
cted
cted
ected
ected
ected
cted
cted
cted
cted
cted
cted

WARD		Candidates	Description	Votes C	Votes Cast	
Wiveliscombe and West Deane		Eddie Gaines	Independent	1088	Elected	
Electorate Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	3023 2 1632 53.99	Gary John Raymond Judd Steve Ross	The Conservative Party Candidate Independent	560 943	Elected	