You are not currently logged in to Autosport It looks like you were previously logged in at our old site, but you will need to log in again to access your Autosport Plus membership benefits.

You can log in by using the link at the top left of this page or by clicking here.
Sign into the new Autosport

Sign in to Autosport

Last Race / 12 Mar 2016 / Mexico City
Pos Driver Team
1 Jerome d'Ambrosio Venturi/-
2 Sebastien Buemi Renault/-
3 Nicolas Prost Renault/-
4 Loic Duval Venturi/-
5 Robin Frijns Spark/-
6 Sam Bird Virgin/-
7 Daniel Abt ABT Schaeffler/-
8 Nick Heidfeld Mahindra/-
9 Stephane Sarrazin Venturi/-
10 Bruno Senna Mahindra/-
See full race results
Next Race / Long Beach

1st Free practice
2nd Free practice
Super Pole
Pos Team Points
1 Renault e.Dams 136
2 Dragon Racing Formula E Team 102
3 ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport 92
4 DS Virgin Racing Formula E Team 66
5 Mahindra Racing Formula E Team 39
6 Andretti Formula E Team 31
7 Venturi Formula E Team 30
8 Team Aguri 20
9 NEXTEV TCR Formula E Team 14
Browse full standings table
2015 Calendar
Race Circuit Date
Long Beach Long Beach 2 Apr 2016
Paris Paris 23 Apr 2016
Berlin Berlin/E 21 May 2016
Moscow Moscow/E 4 Jun 2016
London Battersea Park 2 Jul 2016
London Battersea Park 3 Jul 2016
Browse full schedule