Coastal Zone Advisory Committee Members Listing April 2015

Name (Primary)	Alternate	Agency
Don Benczkowski	David Jostenski	DEP/CRM
Vacant	Dan Fitzpatrick	DCED
Tom Ford	Drew Gilchrist	DCNR
Vacant	Vacant	Office of the Governor
Mark Lombard	Jackie Koons-Felion	PENNDOT
Vacant	Jerry Woomer	PFBC
Shayne Hoachlander	Gary Camus	PGC
Mark Shaffer	Barb Frederick	PHMC
Paul Diskin	John Van Zant	PUC
Julia Donahue*	Vacant*	ECDP
Amy Verbofsky*	Chris Linn*	DVRPC
* Non-voting Members		