

FOOTBALL FAR NORTH COAST INC.

2011 AWARD WINNERS

ANZAC CUP	Premier Division - Open A -	Goonellabah Lennox Head	
	Open B -	Seawolves	
CALLAN MCMILLAN	A Division - B Division -	Alstonville Ballina	
Club Championship:		Bangalow	
Men's Player of the Year:		Matthew Olley (Richmond Rovers)	
Women's Player of the Year:		Joint -	Tenneille Shaw (Bangalow) Abbie Heffernan (Richmond Rovers)
Men's Coach of the Year:		Scott Collis (Lismore Workers)	
Women's Coach of the Year:		Rob Sheehan (Alstonville)	
Referee of the Year:		Luke Mackney	
Golden Boot – Men's Premier Div.:		Matthew Olley (Richmond Rovers)	
Golden Boot – Men's Open Div.:		Stephen Hegedis (Byron Bay)	
Golden Boot – Women's First Div.:		Joint -	Chelsea Coleman (Alsonville) Hollie Jarrett (Bangalow)
Golden Boot – Women's Open:		Joint -	Penny Greenhalgh (Bangalow) Angela Bailey (Goonellabah) Tori Smith (Lennox Head)
Birmingham Dedication to Soccer Award:		Adam Coupe (Casino)	

Birmingham Dedication to Soccer Award: Adam Coupe (Casino)

Northern Star Men's Team of the Year: Lucas Wagland (Ballina), Max Hospers (Lismore Thistles), Mitchell Flower (Richmond Rovers), Joel Saye (Richmond Rovers), Dave Lonie (Pottsville Beach), Kurt Walker (Lismore Workers), Ian McGregor (Richmond Rovers), Matt Dorigo (Goonellabah), Kazuhiro Tsukamoto (Byron Bay), Wayne Mortimer (Casino), Matthew Olley (Richmond Rovers)

Northern Star Women's Team of the Year: Sophie Thompson (Byron Bay), Tenielle Shaw (Bangalow), Ellie Fryer (Alstonville), Maria Wilson (Lismore Workers), Sarah Flower (Richmond Rovers), Brooke Sheehan (Alstonville), Elsa Mangan (Alstonville), Deanna Thomson (Bangalow), Holly Jarrett (Bangalow), Abbie Heffernan (Richmond Rovers), Chelsea Coleman (Alstonville), Tegan Blanch (Richmond Rovers)