STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Batley and Spen Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ANTI	(address in the	By Election Protest	Gornall Keith G +	Knowles Valerie ++	ionger nommutou
Corbyn	Broxtowe Constituency)	By Election 1 Total	Everett Robin	Fairley Sarah	
COIDYII	Broktowo Conditionity)		Fairley Peter	Smith Paul	
			Jones Nicolas A	Wallace Nicolas K	
			Pelter Anna V	Cole Anne	
BRABIN	(address in the Chipping	Labour Party	Pinder Catherine J +	Looker Craig ++	
Tracy Lynn	Barnet Constituency)	Labour Farty	Williams Michael J	Keeton Amanda J	
	Barrier Constituency)		Ward Gillian M	Sheard David P	
			Curtis Carol	Kowalski Thomas M	
DUOLDY	/a librara la dia	Nie te te constant and to British	Hawksworth David	Smith Julie	
BUCKBY	(address in the	No to terrorism, yes to Britain	Cullen-Irace Brock +	Cullen Audrey ++	
Jack	Makerfield		Young Carol	Charlton Linda	
	Constituency)		Sykes William	Neville Terence J	
			Blackburn Hollie	Barraclough Lee	
			Barraclough Lucy	Hammerton Pauline M	
EDMONDS	Flat 3, 3 Hillcroome	National Front	Wilkinson John C +	Ioannou Mary ++	
Richard Charles	Road, Sutton, SM2 5EL		Roper lan	Exley David A	
			Exley Graham A	White Douglas	
			MacPhail Betty	Watson Andrew	
			Fiddler Keith	Gibbons Adam	
FURNESS	(address in the Ealing	British National Party Local	Charalambous Sheila +	Dunn Joy ++	
David	North Constituency)	People First	Dockerill Kathryn M	Dockerill Fred	
	,		McKelvey Peter	Hoodless Shirley	
			Walker Brenda	Broadbent Anne S	
			Adamson Margaret	Ellis Robert	
HIRST	(address in the Bradford	English Democrats - "Putting	Frew William +	Spencer Stacey R ++	
Therese	South Constituency)	England First!"	Cooper Patricia C	Kilburn Margaret A	
			Walker Shirley	Ibbotson Patricia P	
			Fisher Mark	Boocock Robert L	
			Malone Joanne C	Brown David	
KHAN	(address in the Bradford	Independent	Whitaker Paul +	Baxter Jill ++	
Waqas Ali	West Constituency)	Independent	Smith Graham	Grover Audrey	
Waqao / III	West constituency)		Wigg David	Lee Donna	
			Walsh Mary	Sutton Tracy	
			Lee Nigel	Crane Jamie	
KITCHIN	7 Oakhill Road, Batley,	Independent	Kitchin Elizabeth +	Bennett Liam ++	+
	WF17 8JD	muepenuem	Wilby Samantha	Dakin Kevin	
Garry Mervyn	WEIT OUD			Cass Damian	
			Clough Susan		
			Broadbent Margaret	Haigh Paul D	
10)/5	007 Nagh III 011	On a Lawa Dart	Marsden Yvonne	Etheridge Irene B	
LOVE	907 Nash House, Old	One Love Party	Akhtar Nadeem +	Ishaq Nadeem ++	
Ankit	Oak Lane, London,		Rasul Mahboob	Zamir Umar	
	NW10 6FF		Mussa Zubeda	Mussa Shareefa	
			Durrani Zeenat	Durrani Tabrez	
			Fisher June	Nawaz Umar	
MAYHEW	(address in the East	Independent	Proctor Neville +	Bell Kathleen ++	
Henry Edmund Burke	Ham Constituency)		Rothery Barbara	Pittman James	
			Pittman Enid	Hardacre Leanne M	
			Rigby John	Rigby Denise	
			Jagger Emily J	Langdale Neil P	

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 20 October 2016 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.