Mission Statement Mission Statement

The Enterprise Geographic Information System (GIS) Committee will develop and maintain enterprise GIS standards, approve the use of enterprise GIS services, coordinate GIS training using the learning and service credits from the ESRI Enterprise License Agreement, and communicate with GIS users in DWR!

The Enterprise GIS Committee meets the second Wednesday of the month, from 10:00 AM until about 11:30 AM (sometimes we run a bit longer), in Room 715 fo the Resources Building (1416 9th Street, Sacramento, California).  If you want to, you can join the fun via WebEx.  Open http://resources.webex.com.  Join the Enterprise GIS Committee meeting, and enter your own telephone number when prompted for one.  The system will call you back.

Announcements Announcements

  • Entries

Membership and Email Membership and Email

Voting Members


Enterprise GIS Committe Representative Division
Robert Burns Division of Dam Safety
Sheree Edwards orTim Kennelly Division of Operations and Mainenance
Joel Dudas FESSRO
Jon Erickson Division of Flood Management
Melody Baldwin Division of Environmental Services
Ruppert Grauberger Division of Engineering
Jim Ham DIRWM : Nothern Region Office
Nancy Miller Division of Technology Services
Cynthia Moffett DIRWM : South Central Region Office
Vicki Price Division of Management Services
Jane Schafer-Kramer Bay-Delta Office
Chris Scobba DIRWM : North Central Region Office
Greg Smith (Chair) Division of Statewide Integrated Water Management
Dietlind Wiesner State Water Project Analysis Office
Brett Wyckoff DIRWM : Headquarters