Nevada Board of Parole Commissioners

Welcome to the website of the Nevada Board of Parole Commissioners. We appreciate your interest in our agency and hope that the information provided on this site will be helpful to you. 

Commissioner photo from left to right
Top Row: Tony Corda, Susan L. Jackson, Adam Endel, Michael Keeler
Bottom Row: Maurice Silva, Chairman Connie S. Bisbee, Ed Gray