The Oceania Football Confederation (OFC) is made up of the 11 Member Associations listed in the left hand menu and includes associate members Kiribati, Tuvalu and the Niue Islands.

The Confederation seeks to maintain positive relationships with all its members by providing support and leadership while also encouraging autonomy to ensure the development of the game within the Oceania region continues.

The OFC was established in 1966 and has overseen the administration of football in the Oceania region for 49 years. If you wish to learn more about each of the OFC's member associations, including contact details, official website or where to locate information about them at, use the menu on the left hand side of the page.

OFC Member Associations

  • American Samoa
  • Cook Islands
  • Fiji
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tahiti
  • Tonga
  • Vanuatu
OFC Associate Members
  • Kiribati
  • Niue Islands
  • Tuvalu