

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 57

Lenawee County (part)

Adrian city

Adrian Township

Blissfield Township

Clinton Township

Deerfield Township

Dover Township

Fairfield Township

Franklin Township

Hudson city

Hudson Township

Macon Township

Madison Charter Township

Medina Township

Morenci city

Ogden Township

Palmyra Township

Raisin Township

Ridgeway Township

Riga Township

Rollin Township

Rome Township

Seneca Township

Tecumseh city

Tecumseh Township

Woodstock Township