

Michigan State Senate

DISTRICT 18

Washtenaw County (part)

Ann Arbor city (part) Ann Arbor Township Augusta Township Lodi Township (part) Milan city Pittsfield Township Salem Township Saline city Saline Township (part) Scio Township (part) Superior Township York Township Ypsilanti city Ypsilanti Township



Published pursuant to Public Act 129 of 2011 Produced by the Michigan Bureau of Elections Michigan Department of State January 2012