

Michigan State Senate

DISTRICT 22

Livingston County

Washtenaw County (part)

Ann Arbor city (part)

Bridgewater Township

Chelsea city

Dexter Township

Freedom Township

Lima Township

Lodi Township (part)

Lyndon Township

Manchester Township

Northfield Township

Saline Township (part)

Scio Township (part)

Sharon Township

Sylvan Township

Webster Township