MICHIGAN SENATE DISTRICT 38 2011 Apportionment Plan **NEENAW** HANCOCK Lake HOUGHTON **Superior** HOUGHTON BARAGA MARQUETTE GOGEBIC BESSEMER/ NEGAUNEE WAKEFIELD IRONWOOD, ISHPEMING 553 -41 MUNISING IIRON 2 141 35 ALGER IRON CRYSTAL SCHOOLCRAF RIVER FALLS DICKINSON CASPIAN 38 GAASTRA [2] MANISTIQUE DELTA IRON MOUNTAIN NORWAY GLADSTONE ESĈANABA 41 MENÓMINEE STEPHENSON Lake Michigan MAP AREA







Michigan State Senate

DISTRICT 38

Alger County
Baraga County
Delta County
Dickinson County
Gogebic County
Houghton County
Iron County
Keweenaw County
Marquette County
Menominee County
Ontonagon County
Schoolcraft County