

## Michigan State Senate

## **DISTRICT 7**

Wayne County (part)

Canton Township Livonia city Northville city Northville Township Plymouth city Plymouth Township Wayne city



Published pursuant to Public Act 129 of 2011 Produced by the Michigan Bureau of Elections Michigan Department of State January 2012